4JET

Number of employees

135

Experience

on the market since 2006

Leading provider

of innovative laser systems and solutions

Our task

Increase in sales figures and awareness of the new product "JETLASER

On the occasion of the new product "JETLASER" we received the task from 4JET to strengthen the awareness of the new product on the German and American market. The goal: to increase leads and sales figures. At the same time, we had to improve the brand awareness and reach of the leading supplier of innovative laser systems and solutions in Germany and the USA.

We implemented this with a comprehensive package of marketing measures: we created both the concept and the target group segmentation for the campaign . We also took care of the technical and graphical setup of the landing page and the ads. Furthermore, we took care of the conception of the funnel and the implementation of the marketing automation.

 

Our work delivers what we promise - with success that can be measured!

133

SQL (sales qualified leads)

Via 247

MQL (marketing qualified leads)

18.500

Landing page views

... after 5 months of campaigning.

4JET
4JET

The challenge

JETLASER is a product in need of explanation for niche target group

The new product "JETLASER" works with a new process technology, which is unknown in the industry so far. Therefore, the lead rate before our consultation was very low, among other things. In addition, the competitor products offer an established process technology and are therefore strong competition. In order to successfully introduce the target group to the new product JETLASER, detailed explanations and information are necessary in the product campaign.

Furthermore, the 4JET target group is not mainstream. Therefore, it was particularly challenging to define and reach the touchpoints of the potential B2B customers. This made targeting more difficult. In addition, the JETLASER product has a high price range. Therefore, the customer lifetime cycle took more time, which in turn made it take longer to convince the target group to buy the product.

  • Longingpage for 4Jet campaign | SUNZINET
  • Longingpage for 4Jet campaign | SUNZINET
  • Longingpage for 4Jet campaign | SUNZINET
  • Longingpage for 4Jet campaign | SUNZINET
  • Our solution

    Scalable lead generation process with click-funnel

    We developed a dedicated targeting concept for the campaign - with target group-specific content for sustainable added value. For this, we created a landing page and an ad concept - as the common foundation of the lead generation process. We took care of both the technical and creative implementation of the landing pages and the ads to ensure a uniform appearance with a strong recognition value.

    We created thelanding page via Hubspot, which guided the target group through the campaign and provided them with valuable information about the product. We also designed a lead generation process via click-funnel. At the same time, we ensured that the leads were qualified through marketing automation. The complete implementation and integration of the campaign took place in the inbound marketing tool Hubspot, which enabled us to guarantee a scalable lead generation process.

  • Lead generation process with click-funnel for 4Jet | SUNZINET
  • Lead generation process with click-funnel for 4Jet | SUNZINET
  • Lead generation process with click-funnel for 4Jet | SUNZINET
  • The result

    Qualitative lead increase and continuous performance improvement

    Our campaign for the JETLASER product already recorded over 40 sales-ready leads in the first month! We were able to continuously scale the performance of the campaign through our lead generation measures. After a total of 5 months, the landing page was called up over 18,500 times and we were able to record almost 135 sales qualified leads. These have provided their contact details and are interested in being contacted by 4JET sales. In addition, we succeeded in strengthening the awareness and reach of the 4JET brand in the course of our campaign.

  • Whitepaper for 4Jet campaign | SUNZINET
  • Whitepaper for 4Jet campaign | SUNZINET
  • About 4JET

    The 4JET company creates powerful, integrated machine solutions for industrial production by combining laser process technology, optics, image processing, automation and software. 4JET solutions are used in demanding industries worldwide, including tire and automotive, glass and photovoltaic manufacturing.

    4JET
    4JET

4JET

Anzahl der Mitarbeitende

135

Erfahrung

seit 2006 am Markt

Führender Anbieter

von innovativen Lasersystemen und -lösungen

Unsere Aufgabe

Steigerung der Verkaufszahlen und der Awareness des neuen Produktes „JETLASER“

Anlässlich des neuen Produktes „JETLASER“ erhielten wir von 4JET die Aufgabe, die Bekanntheit des neuen Produkts auf dem deutschen und amerikanischen Markt zu stärken. Das Ziel: Leads und Verkaufszahlen steigern. Zugleich galt es, generell die Brand Awareness und Reichweite des führenden Anbieters von innovativen Lasersystemen und -lösungen in Deutschland sowie den USA zu verbessern.

Umgesetzt haben wir dies mit einem umfassenden Marketing-Maßnahmenpaket: Für die Kampagne erstellten wir sowohl das Konzept als auch die Zielgruppensegmentierung. Außerdem kümmerten wir uns um das technische und grafische Setup der Landingpage sowie der Ads. Des Weiteren sorgten wir für die Konzeption des Funnels und die Implementierung der Marketing Automation.

 

Unsere Arbeit hält, was wir versprechen – mit Erfolgen, die sich messen lassen!

133

SQL (sales qualified leads)

Über 247

 MQL (marketing qualified leads)

18.500

Landingpage Aufrufe

... nach 5 Monaten Kampagnen-Laufzeit.

4JET
4JET

Die Herausforderung

JETLASER ist erklärungsbedürftiges Produkt für nischenartige Zielgruppe

Das neue Produkt "JETLASER" funktioniert mit einer neuen Verfahrenstechnik, das in der Branche bislang unbekannt ist. Deshalb war die Leadquote vor unserer Beratung unter anderem sehr gering. Hinzu kommt, dass die Wettbewerbsprodukte eine etablierte Verfahrenstechnik anbieten und deshalb eine starke Konkurrenz sind. Um die Zielgruppe an das neue Produkt JETLASER erfolgreich heranzuführen, sind detaillierte Erklärungen und Informationen in der Produktkampagne notwendig.  

Darüber hinaus ist die 4JET-Zielgruppe nicht dem Mainstream zuzuordnen. Deshalb war es besonders herausfordernd, die Touchpoints der potenziellen B2B-Kunden zu definieren und zu erreichen. Das erschwerte das Targeting. Außerdem hat das Produkt JETLASER eine hohe Preisspanne. Deshalb nahm der Customer-Lifetime-Cycle mehr Zeit in Anspruch, weshalb es wiederrum länger dauerte, die Zielgruppe zum Produktkauf zu überzeugen.  

  • Langingpage für 4Jet-Kampagne | SUNZINET
  • Langingpage für 4Jet-Kampagne | SUNZINET
  • Langingpage für 4Jet-Kampagne | SUNZINET
  • Langingpage für 4Jet-Kampagne | SUNZINET
  • Unsere Lösung

    Skalierbarer Leadgenerierungsprozess mit Klick-Funnel

    Für die Kampagne setzten wir ein dezidiertes Targetingkonzept auf – mit zielgruppenspezifischem Content für einen nachhaltigen Mehrwert. Dafür erstellten wir ein Landingpage- und ein Ad-Konzept – als gemeinsames Fundament des Leadgenerierungsprozesses. Für einen einheitlichen Auftritt mit starken Wiedererkennungswert kümmerten wir uns sowohl um die technische, als auch gestalterische Umsetzung der Landingpages und der Ads.

    Die Landingpage erstellten wir via Hubspot, über welche die Zielgruppe in der Kampagne geleitet wurde und dort wissenswerte Informationen über das Produkt erhielt. Außerdem konzipierten wir einen Leadgenerierungsprozess via Klick-Funnel. Zugleich sorgten wir für eine Qualifizierung der Leads durch Marketing Automation. Die komplette Umsetzung und Integration der Kampagne erfolgte im Inbound-Marketing-Tool Hubspot. Damit gelang es uns, einen skalierbaren Leadgenerierungsprozess zu gewährleisten. 

  • Leadgenerierungsprozess mit Klick-Funnel für 4Jet | SUNZINET
  • Leadgenerierungsprozess mit Klick-Funnel für 4Jet | SUNZINET
  • Leadgenerierungsprozess mit Klick-Funnel für 4Jet | SUNZINET
  • Das Ergebnis

    Qualitative Leadsteigerung und stetige Performance Verbesserung

    Unsere Kampagne für das Produkt JETLASER verzeichnete bereits im ersten Monat über 40 vertriebsbereite Leads! Dabei konnten wir Performance der Kampagne durch unsere Leadgenerierungsmaßnahmen kontinuierlich skalieren. Insgesamt wurde nach 5 Monaten Laufzeit die Landingpage über 18.500-mal aufgerufen und wir konnten knapp 135 Sales qualified Leads verzeichnen. Diese haben ihre Kontaktdaten angegeben und sind interessiert an einer Kontaktaufnahme vom 4JET-Vertrieb. Darüber hinaus gelang uns im Zuge unserer Kampagne eine Stärkung der Awareness sowie der Reichweite der Marke 4JET. 

  • Whitepaper für 4Jet-Kampagne | SUNZINET
  • Whitepaper für 4Jet-Kampagne | SUNZINET
  • Über 4JET

    Das Unternehmen 4JET schafft leistungsfähige, integrierte Maschinenlösungen für die industrielle Produktion durch die Kombination von Laserprozesstechnik, Optik, Bildverarbeitung, Automatisierung und Software. 4JET Lösungen werden weltweit in anspruchsvollen Industrien eingesetzt, unter anderem in der Reifen- und Automobil-, Glas- und Photovoltaik-Fertigung. 

    4JET
    4JET