Consulting for your Data Analytics

The data analysis of your various touchpoints is a decisive competitive advantage in the age of digital transformation. Extracting and examining data from different data sources is the basis for important business decisions. Our data analytics experts can help you make intelligent use of your data. We work cross-sectorally and independently and work with you to find the right strategy for your digital success.

Let us advise you now on the subject of Data Analytics without obligation!

Contact us now

Why Data Analytics is so important to your business:

  • Fast and measurable: higher ROI for you - An IBM study shows that today 67 percent of companies can achieve a significantly higher measurable return on investment (ROI) for their analytics measures within just one year.
  • Big Data Analysis Tools for Better Customer Service: With better data analysis, you can ensure more satisfied customers and also find new ways to reward loyal customers or discourage customers from terminating or switching providers. The targeted use of analysis tools optimises the customer orientation of your company, which gives you economic advantages on many levels.
  • Gain more insight: With the help of good data analytics, you understand the needs of your customers even before they talk to you. Data analysis helps you not to lose track and to optimize your communication channels and measures.

Would you like a non-binding consultation on the subject of Data Analytics?

Contact us now!

How we work

In a first non-binding Strategy Workshop we get an exact picture of your databases, tracking tools and channels. We analyze your data structures and find a new Big Data strategy together. Depending on the concept, we also integrate the right CRM, PIM systems, marketing automation tools, etc. for you. Our work is always accompanied by a continuous improvement process.

An insight into our projects

Beratung für Ihre Data Analytics

Die Datenanalyse Ihrer verschiedenen Touchpoints ist ein entscheidender Wettbewerbsvorteil im Zeitalter der Digitalen Transformation. Daten aus verschiedenen Datenquellen zu extrahieren und zu untersuchen, bildet die Grundlage für wichtige Business Entscheidungen. Unsere Data Analytics-Experten helfen Ihnen bei der intelligenten Nutzung Ihrer Daten. Wir arbeiten branchenübergreifend und -unabhängig und finden gemeinsam mit Ihnen die richtige Strategie für Ihren digitalen Erfolg.

Lassen Sie sich jetzt unverbindlich zum Thema Data Analytics beraten!

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen

Warum Data Analytics für Ihr Unternehmen so wichtig ist:

  • Schnell und messbar: höherer ROI für Sie - Eine IBM-Studie zeigt, dass heute 67 Prozent der Unternehmen bereits innerhalb eines Jahres einen deutlich höher messbaren Return on Invest (ROI) für ihre Analytics-Maßnahmen erzielen können.
  • Big Data Analyse Tools für besseren Kundenservice: Mit einer besseren Datenanalyse sorgen Sie für zufriedenere Kunden und finden auch neue Wege, loyale Kunden zu belohnen oder Kunden von einer Kündigung oder einem Anbieterwechsel abzubringen. Der gezielte Einsatz von Analyse-Tools optimiert die Kundenorientierung Ihres Unternehmens, was Ihnen wirtschaftliche Vorteile auf vielen Ebenen verschafft. 
  • Mehr Erkenntnisse gewinnen: Mithilfe von guter Data Analytics verstehen Sie die Bedürfnisse Ihrer Kunden bereits vor dem Kundengespräch. Die Datenanalyse hilft Ihnen dabei, den Überblick nicht zu verlieren und Optimierungen an Ihren Kommunikationskanälen und -maßnahmen vorzunehmen.

Sie wünschen sich eine unverbindliche Beratung zum Thema Data Analytics?

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen!

So arbeiten wir

In einem ersten unverbindlichen Strategy Workshop machen wir uns ein genaues Bild über Ihre Datenbanken, Tracking Tools und Channels. Wir analysieren Ihre Daten-Strukturen und finden gemeinsam eine neue Big Data-Strategie. Darüber hinaus integrieren wir für Sie, je nach Konzept, die richtigen CRM-, PIM-Systeme, Marketing Automation Tools usw. Unsere Arbeit wird dabei stets von einem kontinuierlichen Verbesserungsprozess begleitet.

Ein Einblick in unsere Projekte