objectflor "Wir leben Boden"

Head office

Cologne

Distribution

In 16 countries

Germany's leading provider

In the field of LVT design coverings

The challenge

At wir-leben-boden.de we were supposed to create a Wordpress blog that convinces with its attractive design and content. For our customer objectflor we have already realized the hybrid website based on TYPO3 and Magento. Since then there has been close cooperation in the field of digital marketing, among others.

objecflor Blog from sunzinet

Our solution

The new blog complements the existing SEO measures for objectflor perfectly and increases the visibility of the company in the search engines noticeably. As an additional content marketing measure, the blog also enables objectflor to better position itself in the market as experts in the field of elastic floor coverings.

  • Objectfloor Blog We live floor Home page Sunzinet
  • Objectfloor Blog We live floor Article Sunzinet
  • Objectfloor Blog We live floor Article Sunzinet
  • Objectfloor Blog We live floor employee Sunzinet
  • Fast access

    To the product world

    objectflor Blog von sunzinet

    The reader can quickly find and select his preferred subject area using various filters and keywords. A link to the floor finder on objectflor.de gives the user quick access to the objectflor product world.

    objectflor Blog von sunzinet
    objectflor Blog von sunzinet

objectflor "Wir leben Boden"

Hauptsitz

Köln

Vertrieb

in 16 Ländern

Deutschlandweit führender Anbieter

im Bereich LVT Designbeläge

Die Herausforderung

Unter wir-leben-boden.de sollten wir einen Wordpress-Blog schaffen, der durch ein attraktives Design und seinen Inhalt überzeugt. Für unseren Kunden objectflor haben wir bereits die Hybrid-Website auf Basis von TYPO3 und Magento realisiert. Seitdem gibt es eine enge Zusammenarbeit unter anderem im Bereich Digital Marketing.

objecflor Blog von sunzinet

Unsere Lösung

Der neue Blog ergänzt die bestehenden SEO-Maßnahmen für objectflor perfekt und erhöht die Sichtbarkeit des Unternehmens in den Suchmaschinen spürbar. Als zusätzliche Content Marketing-Maßnahme ermöglicht es der Blog darüber hinaus, objectflor als Experten im Bereich elastischer Bodenbeläge noch besser im Markt positionieren zu können.

  • Objectfloor Blog Wir leben Boden Startseite Sunzinet
  • Objectfloor Blog Wir leben Boden Artikel Sunzinet
  • Objectfloor Blog Wir leben Boden Artikel Sunzinet
  • Objectfloor Blog Wir leben Boden Mitarbeiter Sunzinet
  • Schneller Zugang

    zur Produktwelt

    objectflor Blog von sunzinet

    Über verschiedene Filter und Schlagworte kann der Leser sein präferiertes Themengebiet schnell finden und auswählen. Durch eine Verlinkung zum Bodenfinder auf objectflor.de erhält der User einen schnellen Zugang zur Produktwelt von objectflor.

    objectflor Blog von sunzinet
    objectflor Blog von sunzinet