Your agency for Office 365 software and tools

Our expertise guides you through the world of Digital Workplace solutions.

What a Digital Workplace with Office 365 offers you

With a well-planned Digital Workplace, you can create a central work environment for all employees and enable more effective collaboration across all locations. Employees thus receive all the information and processes they need for successful and efficient work. The Digital Workplace focuses on information, communication, multilingualism, networking, collaboration and process automation. With the help of various add-ons, it can be perfectly tailored to the needs of your company.

Which solution is suitable for which applications?

In other words: Which solution from the Microsoft world is right for your company? We find this out in an analysis and take into account various factors, such as..: Your corporate culture, the expectations of your stakeholders and the time horizon for implementation (pilot, MVP or area rollout). You are sure to receive the best solution for your company from us - tailor-made - and, if necessary, adapted to you by us.

Contact us now and get advice without obligation:

What we can do for you as experts for Digital Workplaces

Our methodology accompanies you holistically from evaluation to implementation and adoption communication.

In the overview you will find exemplary add-ons:

As an add-on based on SharePoint, Omnia offers an impressive performance in the cloud. Omnia offers an easy-to-use CMS and also simplifies searches in the intranet. The news channel plays news centrally and purposefully and offers space for social interaction.

Beezy makes SharePoint a place for central communication. In addition to many new, user-friendly features, it offers an intuitive and very appealing user interface that enables social collaboration for every user. The add-on can also be used on mobile devices.

Wizdom is an add-on for Office 365 and SharePoint. It offers users a tool set with more than 50 different modules and functions from which they can put together their intranet as they need it. Wizdom enables custom branding and can be flexibly extended with JavaScript, for example.

With Powell 365, your Digital Workplace can be up and running in less than a month. It focuses on personalized and targeted communication within the company. Simplified design customizations, a responsive design and up to 60 different languages: All this is possible with Powell 365.

100

employees

4

largest Digital Workplace agency in Germany

21

years of experience

Satisfied customers:

Ihre Agentur für Office 365
Software und Tools

Unsere Expertise lotst Sie durch die Welt der Lösungen rund um den Digital Workplace

Das bietet Ihnen ein Digital Workplace mit Office 365

Mit einem gut geplanten Digital Workplace schaffen sie eine zentrale Arbeitsumgebung für alle Mitarbeiter und ermöglichen Ihnen eine effektivere Zusammenarbeit über alle Standorte hinweg. Mitarbeiter erhalten so alle Informationen und Prozesse, die sie für eine erfolgreiche und effiziente Arbeit brauchen. Die Themen Information, Kommunikation, Mehrsprachigkeit, Vernetzung, Kollaboration und Prozessautomatisierung stehen bei dem Digital Workplace im Fokus. Mithilfe verschiedener Add-ons lässt er sich perfekt auf die Bedürfnisse Ihres Unternehmens ausrichten.

Für welche Anwendungsfälle eignet sich welche Lösung?

Oder anders gesagt: Welche Lösung aus der Microsoft-Welt passt zu Ihrem Unternehmen? Das finden wir in einer Analyse heraus und berücksichtigen dabei verschiedene Faktoren, wie: Ihre Unternehmenskultur, die Erwartungshaltung Ihrer Stakeholder sowie den zeitlichen Realisierungshorizont (Pilot, MVP oder Flächen-Rollout). Ganz sicher erhalten Sie von uns die beste Lösung für Ihr Unternehmen. 
Passgenau - und bei Bedarf auch von uns auf Sie angepasst.

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen und unverbindlich beraten lassen:

Was wir als Experte für Digital Workplaces für Sie leisten können

Unsere Methodik begleitet Sie ganzheitlich von der Evalierung bis zur Realisierung und der Adoption Communication.

In der Übersicht finden Sie beispielhafte Add-ons:

Als Add-On basierend auf SharePoint wartet Omnia mit einer beeindruckenden Performance in der Cloud auf. Omnia bietet ein leicht zu bedienendes CMS und vereinfacht zudem die Suche im Intranet. Der Newskanal spielt Neuigkeiten zentral und zielgerichtet aus und bietet Raum für soziale Interaktion.

Beezy macht SharePoint zu einem Ort für die zentrale Kommunikation. Zusätzlich zu vielen neuen, nutzerfreundlichen Funktionen bietet es eine intuitive und sehr ansprechende Benutzeroberfläche, die Social Collaboration für jeden Nutzer ermöglicht. Auch über mobile Endgeräte kann das Add-on verwendet werden.

Wizdom ist ein Add-on für Office 365 und SharePoint. Es bietet Nutzern ein Tool-Set mit mehr als 50 verschiedenen Modulen und Funktionen, aus denen sie sich ihr Intranet so zusammenstellen können, wie sie es brauchen. Wizdom ermöglicht Custom Branding und kann zum Beispiel mit JavaScript flexibel erweitert werden.

Mit Powell 365 lässt sich Ihr Digital Workplace in weniger als einem Monat umsetzen. Es setzt den Schwerpunkt auf personalisierte und gezielte Kommunikation im Unternehmen. Vereinfachte Designanpassungen, ein responsives Design und bis zu 60 verschiedene Sprachen: All das ist mit Powell 365 möglich.

Zufriedene Kunden: