Powell Agency

Lightning-fast intranet rollout with Powell

With Powell Intranet as an add-on for Microsoft 365 and SharePoint, your digital workplace can be implemented in less than a month! The user-friendly intranet solution particularly promotes virtual collaboration, communication and digital knowledge management in your company. In addition, you get an intranet that is tailored exactly to your needs and easy to administer.

Powell does not only convince us: For the third year in a row, the Powell Intranet was awarded as "2020 Intranet Choice of the Year" in Europe in the annual ClearBox Consulting report. Powell is also a Microsoft Golden Partner. Another advantage for you: We maintain a close partnership with the software manufacturer and are always in direct exchange with Powell.

Powell Intranet guarantees individuality and sustainability

Powell Intranet is the ultimate intranet tool for companies that want to build and potentially evolve their own Digital Workplace to their own unique specifications over time. The latest Microsoft 365 features can be easily integrated into the add-on to keep it up to date. Businesses can take full advantage of all the benefits and functionality of the Microsoft world, and the add-on also provides a high level of usability.

We are Powell Intranet Business Partner!

As a Powell Intranet Business Partner, the shooting star in the Microsoft 365 sky covers the entire range of the most important add-ons for your successful Digital Workplace. Powell Software is an international software provider that supports digital transformation by providing customizable and durable intranet solutions built on Microsoft 365 and SharePoint .

 

 

Our partner voice

Ayhan Balku, Country Manager DACH bei Powell Software
Powell Software
"SUNZINET is one of our trusted and certified partners in the German-speaking region. The SUNZINET specialists support customers in realizing their digital transformation and digital workplace projects. In doing so, they place great emphasis on the ultimate user experience and strong communication. We really appreciate working with SUNZINET - especially for their agility, reliability and creative input. Keep it up, SUNZINET! We look forward to more projects together." Ayhan Balku, Country Manager DACH Powell Software Deutschland GmbH
neuer Onlineshop für leguano

SUNZINET is your Powell Agency: This is what we do for you

With us, your intranet project is in safe hands! In more than 1,000 customer projects, we have learned what really matters. Hand in hand, we work with you to develop the best solution for your new communication platform. Our experienced Powell experts accompany you from planning, conception and realisation to continuous optimisation. Especially the continuous improvement process plays an important role for us. That's why we let ourselves be measured by clear KPIs (Key Performance Indicators), which we define together with you before the start of the project.

Blitzschneller Intranet-Rollout mit dem Powell Intranet Add-on

Was zeichnet Powell Intranet aus?

Mit Powell Intranet als Add-on für Microsoft 365 und SharePoint lässt sich Ihr Digital Workplace in weniger als einem Monat umsetzen! Die nutzerfreundliche Intranet-Lösung fördert besonders die virtuelle Zusammenarbeit, Kommunikation und das digitale Wissensmanagement in Ihrem Unternehmen. Zusätzlich erhalten Sie ein Intranet, dass exakt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten und einfach zu administrieren ist.

Powell überzeugt nicht nur uns: Zum dritten Jahr in Folge wurde das Powell Intrnaet als "2020 Intranet Choice of the Year" in Europa im jährlichen ClearBox Consulting-Bericht ausgezeichnet. Vorteil für Sie: Wir pflegen eine enge Partnerschaft zu dem Software-Hersteller und stehen stets im direkten Austausch mit Powell.

Wir sind Powell Business Partner!

Als Powell Business Partner decken mit dem Shooting-Star am Microsoft 365-Himmel die gesamte Bandbreite der wichtigsten Add-ons für Ihren erfolgreichen Digital Workplace ab. Powell Software ist ein internationaler Softwareanbieter, der die digitale Transformation unterstützt, indem er anpassbare und langlebige Intranet-Lösungen anbietet, die auf Microsoft 365 und SharePoint aufbauen.

 

 

Powell Intranet garantiert Individualität und Zukunftsfähigkeit

Powell Intranet ist das ultimative Intranet-Tool für Unternehmen, die ihren eigenen Digital Workplace mit ihren jeweiligen, individuellen Spezifikationen aufbauen und im Lauf der Zeit möglicherweise weiterentwickeln möchten. Die neuesten Microsoft 365-Features lassen sich einfach in das Add-on integrieren, sodass es stets auf dem neuesten Stand bleibt. Unternehmen können alle Vorteile und Funktionalitäten aus der Microsoft-Welt ausschöpfen und das Add-on sorgt außerdem für eine hohe Nutzerfreundlichkeit.

sunzinet ist Ihr Powell Intranet-Spezialist. Zufriedene Kunden:

Unsere Partnerstimme

Powell Software
"sunzinet zählt zu unseren vertrauten und zertifizierten Partner im deutschsprachigen Raum. Die sunzinet-Spezialisten unterstützen Kunden bei der Realisierung ihrer digitalen Transformation und ihrer Digital Workplace-Projekten. Dabei legen sie großen Wert auf das ultimative Benutzererlebnis und auf starke Kommunikation. Wir schätzen die Zusammenarbeit mit sunzinet sehr - vor allem für die Agilität, Zuverlässigkeit und den kreativen Einsatz. Weiter so, sunzinet! Wir freuen uns auf weitere gemeinsamen Projekte." Ayhan Balku, Country Manager DACH Powell Software Deutschland GmbH