weine.de

Head office

Wiesbaden

Locations

Germany

Foundation

2011

The challenge

In search of a Magento agency, sunzinet was able to win Rosenow & Cie. UG over with its online shop weine.de. The aim of the project was to give the online shop, which was technically and visually outdated, a new, attractive look. The increasing access via mobile devices demanded a responsive relaunch. This should ensure a modern design, user-friendliness and an optimal display on all devices.

Wines.com
Wines.com

Our solution

New coat of paint and new design for the online shop

During implementation, an existing responsive template solution was used, which was extensively revised and adapted to the company's requirements and corporate design. In the course of the relaunch, the company logo was also slightly redesigned and modernised. The existing Magento shop system has proven itself as a shop solution due to its flexible and individual adaptations. Right from the start, we were able to convince Rosenow & Cie. of our structural approach to the project. Also during further steps, deadline loyalty and a reliable cooperation led to an optimal support.

Wines.com
  • Weine.de Homepage Sunzinet
  • Wines.com Subpage Sunzinet
  • Weine.de Wine Page Sunzinet
  • Strong image worlds

    make you want more

    Wines.com

    With the new design, sunzinet has emphasized the transport of the "feeling of life" through strong visual worlds - and the end product is enticing. In addition to this highlight, the optimal presentation of the products and the extensive product filter on all devices sets special accents. The solution of the multifaceted filter function on mobile devices was a particular challenge, which was optimally solved.

    Wines.com
    Wines.com

weine.de

Hauptsitz

Wiesbaden

Standorte

Deutschland

Gründung

2011

Die Herausforderung

Auf der Suche nach einer Magento Agentur konnte sunzinet die Rosenow & Cie. UG mit ihrem Online-Shop weine.de für sich gewinnen. Ziel des Projekts war es, dem technisch als auch optisch in die Jahre gekommenen Online-Shop einen neuen, attraktiven Anstrich zu verleihen. Die zunehmenden Zugriffe über mobile Endgeräte forderten einen responsiven Relaunch. Dadurch sollte ein modernes Design, Benutzerfreundlichkeit und eine optimale Darstellung auf allen Devices sichergestellt werden.

Weine.de
Weine.de

Unsere Lösung

Neuer Anstrich und neues Design für den Online-Shop

Bei der Realisierung wurde auf eine bestehende, responsive Template-Lösung zurückgegriffen, diese umfangreich überarbeitet und an die Anforderungen und das Corporate Design des Unternehmens angepasst. Im Zuge des Relaunches wurde auch das Unternehmenslogo leicht umgestaltet und modernisiert. Das vorhandene Magento-Shopsystem hat sich durch seine flexiblen und individuellen Anpassungen empfohlen und sich als Shop-Lösung bewährt. Von Beginn an konnten wir Rosenow & Cie. mit unserer strukturellen Herangehensweise an das Projekt überzeugen. Auch während weiterer Schritte führten Deadline-Treue und eine verlässliche Zusammenarbeit zu einer optimalen Betreuung.

Weine.de
  • Weine.de Startseite Sunzinet
  • Weine.de Unterseite Sunzinet
  • Weine.de Weinseite Sunzinet
  • Starke Bildwelten

    machen Lust auf mehr

    Weine.de

    Durch das neue Design hat sunzinet den Transport des „Lebensgefühls“ durch starke Bildwelten betont und hervorgehoben - und das Endprodukt ist verlockend. Neben diesem Highlight setzt die optimale Darstellung der Produkte und des umfangreichen Produktfilters auf allen Devices besondere Akzente. Dabei war die Lösung der facettenreichen Filterfunktion auf mobilen Endgeräten eine besondere Herausforderung, die optimal gelöst wurde.

    Weine.de
    Weine.de