Staffbase Agency

The employee app for more reach, resonance and participation

Staffbase gives you an app that connects, motivates and provides the perfect foundation for digital collaboration within your organization. Staffbase brings out the best in your team collaboration. Use the app for your internal communication, human resources or internal services. As a Staffbase agency we maintain a close partnership with the software provider and plan and develop together with you the use of your individual employee app.

Would you like to learn more about Staffbase?

Contact us now

Staffbase: Achieving more together

Staffbase is the only mobile communication platform your employees need for successful mobile work. If you want to establish interaction and collaboration in your company, you have to make the Digital Workplace mobile. In particular, the employee app is increasingly establishing itself as the No. 1 communications hub. Staffbase offers reading rates of up to 90 percent. You too can use this powerful tool for your internal communication!

Our partner voice

Sophia Zieger, Account Executive Staffbase
Staffbase GmbH
"By choosing sunzinet, we have made the right choice for our company. A high quality of advice in the new and further development of our website as well as great suggestions for new ways in inbound marketing with tools that help to increase our efficiency and effectiveness - we are very satisfied and see ourselves well positioned for the future". Sophia Zieger, Account Executive Staffbase GmbH

Would you like to learn more about Staffbase?

Contact us now

How we work

We work in small personal teams with a maximum of ten people. So you always have a fixed contact person to whom you can turn at any time. We analyse the infrastructure of your existing Digital Workplace or find a new strategy together. We start with a non-binding meeting.

In a subsequent workshop, we define the right measures and find success-oriented KPIs. Classic or agile: We adapt the methodology to your individual needs. After the development we accompany the new Digital Workplace in the context of the Change Communication for a higher acceptance with your employees. Our work is always accompanied by a continuous improvement process.

More information about Digital Workplace

An insight into our projects

Staffbase Agentur

Die Mitarbeiter-App für mehr Reichweite, Resonanz und Beteiligung

Mit Staffbase erhalten Sie eine App, die Ihre Mitarbeiter vernetzt, motiviert und die perfekte Grundlage für eine digitale Kollaboration innerhalb Ihres Unternehmens bietet. Staffbase holt für Sie das Beste aus der Zusammenarbeit Ihrer Teams heraus. Setzen Sie die App für Ihre interne Kommunikation, das Personalwesen oder interne Dienstleistungen ein. Als Staffbase Agentur pflegen wir eine enge Partnerschaft mit dem Softwareanbieter und planen und entwickeln gemeinsam mit Ihnen den Einsatz Ihrer individuellen Mitarbeiter-App. 

Sie möchten mehr über Staffbase erfahren?

Jetzt unverbindlich Kontakt aufnehmen

Staffbase: Zusammen mehr erreichen

Staffbase ist die einzige mobile Kommunikationsplattform, die Ihre Mitarbeiter für das erfolgreiche mobile Arbeiten brauchen. Wer Interaktion und Kollaboration im Unternehmen etablieren möchte, muss den Digital Workplace mobil machen. Insbesondere die Mitarbeiter-App etabliert sich immer stärker als Nr. 1 Kommunikations-Hub. Dabei bietet Staffbase Leseraten von bis zu 90 Prozent. Nutzen auch Sie das leistungsstarke Tool für Ihre interne Kommunikation! 

Unsere Partnerstimme

Sophia Zieger, Account Executive Staffbase
Staffbase GmbH
"SUNZINET als Staffbase-Partner zu haben, ist großartig. Egal mit wem wir von SUNZINET in Kontakt stehen, wir arbeiten stets auf Augenhöhe, strukturiert, konstruktiv und transparent zusammen. Mit SUNZINET haben wir einen Partner gefunden, den wir schätzen, auf den wir uns verlassen können und mit dem die Projektarbeit sehr viel Spaß macht." Sophia Zieger, Account Executive Staffbase GmbH

So arbeiten wir

Wir arbeiten in kleinen persönlichen Teams mit maximal zehn Personen. So haben Sie immer einen festen Ansprechpartner, an den Sie sich jederzeit wenden können. Wir analysieren die Infrastruktur Ihres bestehenden Digital Workplaces oder finden gemeinsam eine neue Strategie. Wir starten mit einem unverbindlichen Kennenlern-Termin.

In einem anschließenden Workshop definieren wir die richtigen Maßnahmen und finden erfolgsorientiert KPIs. Klassisch oder agil: Die Methodik passen wir Ihren Bedürfnissen ganz individuell an. Nach der Entwicklung begleiten wir den neuen Digital Workplace im Rahmen der Change Communication für eine höhere Akzeptanz bei Ihren Mitarbeitern. Unsere Arbeit wird dabei stets von einem kontinuierlichen Verbesserungsprozess begleitet.  

Weitere Infos zu Digital Workplace

Ein Einblick in unsere Referenzen