Contentful agency

Are you ready for the leading headless CMS approach?

A brand's online presence reaches users at a wide variety of touchpoints. Flawless content must be played out on additional sales channels beyond the computer. Social media channels, third-party apps, mobile apps, and wearables must also be compatible. Contentful is a leader in the headless CMS approach and offers customized solutions. As a Contentful agency, we advise and support you in the best possible way during implementation.

Excursion: What is a headless CMS?

In contrast to a traditional CMS, a headless CMS does not have a frontend, but only a backend. This has the advantage that content for various channels is managed centrally. Content is stored in a structured and format-neural way. Thanks to APIs (interfaces), the content is played out in a formatted manner. Headless CMS enable an efficient design of the uniform digital experience.

23

years of experience

20

certified developers

300

realized website projects

Contentful - Market-leading content platform

Contentful unifies content across all touchpoints and devices. This API-first content platform ensures an optimal user experience. Content can be endlessly extended and integrated with countless tools for translation, segmentation, e-commerce and more.

Our brand essence is: "We grow and accelerate your business". Together with Contentful, we accelerate your digital processes and ensure satisfied users at all touchpoints.

With SUNZINET in only 4 steps to successful Contentful integration

We offer a holistic all-round service - for your processes, products and business case. In doing so, we always keep your business goals in mind and take care of custom-fit solutions.

1. Getting to know each other & screening: We get to know each other during our non-binding initial meeting. We look at your current situation and talk about your concerns. Together we take stock of your system landscape and content structures and lay the foundation for cooperation and implementation.


2. Strategy & requirements: In stakeholder workshops, we jointly develop a coherent and unique strategy for your headless CMS solution in order to achieve the TARGET state. In doing so, we consider your requirements and wishes for the system as well as the needs of your customers.


3. Implementation phase: A small project team consisting of a maximum of 10 people ensures a fast time-to-market implementation of your project. Your permanent contact person is in regular contact with you and always keeps you up to date.


4. Optimization: The needs of your customers are constantly changing. Therefore, it is important to continuously check, develop and optimize the system even after it has gone live.

Contentful Agentur

Sind Sie bereit für das führende Headless Content Management System? 

Der Onlineauftritt einer Marke erreicht User an den unterschiedlichsten Touchpoints. Einwandfreier Content muss über den Rechner hinaus auf weiteren Vertriebskanälen ausgespielt werden. Social-Media-Kanäle, Anwendungen von Drittanbietern, Mobile-Apps und Wearables müssen ebenfalls Kompatibilität aufweisen. Contentful ist führend im Headless-CMS-Ansatz und bietet maßgeschneiderte Lösungen. Als Contenful Agentur beraten und unterstützen wir Sie bestmöglich bei der Implementierung.

Exkursion: Was ist ein headless CMS?

Im Gegensatz zum traditionellen CMS besitzt ein headless CMS kein Frontend, sondern nur ein Backend. Dies hat den Vorteil, dass Content für verschiedenste Kanäle zentral verwaltet wird. Inhalte werden strukturiert und formatneural abgelegt. Dank APIs (Schnittstellen) werden die Inhalte formatiert ausgespielt. Headless CMS ermöglichen eine effiziente Gestaltung der einheitlichen Digital Experience.

 

23

Jahre Erfahrung

20

zertifizierte Entwickler

300

realisierte Website-Projekte

Contentful – Marktführende Content Plattform

Contentful vereint Inhalte an allen Touchpoints und Devices. Damit sorgt die API-first Content Plattform für eine optimale User Experience. Die Inhalte können endlos erweitert werden und in unzählige Tools für Übersetzung, Segmentierung, E-Commerce und mehr integriert werden.

Unser Markenkern lautet: ,,We grow and accelerate your business’’. Gemeinsam mit Contentful beschleunigen wir Ihre digitalen Prozesse und sorgen für zufriedene User an jeglichen Touchpoints.

Mit SUNZINET in nur 4 Schritten zur erfolgreichen Contentful-Integration

Wir bieten einen ganzheitlichen Rundum-Service - für Ihre Prozesse, Produkte und Ihren Business Case. Dabei haben haben wir stets Ihre Unternehmensziele im Blick und kümmern uns um passgenaue Lösungen.

  1. Kennenlernen & Screening: Bei unserem unverbindlichen Erstgespräch lernen wir uns kennen. Dabei betrachten wir Ihre aktuelle IST-Situation und sprechen über Ihr Anliegen. Gemeinsam machen wir eine Bestandsaufnahme Ihrer Systemlandschaft und Contentstrukturen und legen den Grundstein für die Zusammenarbeit und Umsetzung.
  2. Strategie & Anforderung: In Stakeholder Workshops erarbeiten wir gemeinsam eine schlüssige und einzigartige Strategie für Ihre Headless CMS Lösung, um den SOLL-Zustand zu erreichen. Dabei beachten wir sowohl Ihre Anforderungen und Wünsche an das System als auch die Bedürfnisse Ihrer Kunden.
  3. Umsetzungsphase: Ein kleines Projektteam aus maximal 10 Personen sorgt für eine schnelle Time-to-market Umsetzung Ihres Projektes. Dabei steht Ihre feste Ansprechperson im regelmäßigen Kontakt mit Ihnen und hält Sie stets auf dem Laufenden.
  4. Optimierung: Die Bedürfnisse Ihrer Kunden ändern sich fortwährend. Deshalb ist es wichtig, das System auch nach dem Livegang laufend zu prüfen, weiterzuentwickeln und zu optimieren.