Management Board: The management level

The management of the lead agency sunzinet

The two CEOs Georges Wolff and Alex Gruhler have been familiar with each other since their school days. After her studies, her professional career and shared passion for the digital world led her into the Internet industry - initially in various agencies. In 2007, Alex Gruhler finally moved to sunzinet AG, where he joined the management team together with Georges Wolff.

Georges Wolff

Georges Wolff, born in 1971, is responsible for operations and finances at sunzinet AG. In 1998, he successfully completed his studies in Cologne as a state-certified business economist. After a brief stopover at IBM in the area of IT and systems integration, Georges Wolff founded the Internet agency sunzinet in Bonn in 1999 together with two other partners.

Alex Gruhler

Alex Gruhler, born in 1972, heads Business Development and Marketing at sunzinet. After completing his studies at the University of Bonn (political scientist, M.A.), he began his career at the Düsseldorf-based Eggert Group as New Media Manager, moved to freenet AG at the beginning of 2004 and returned to FederhenSchneider in Cologne at the end of 2005 as Head of the Internet Agency. In 2007, he was appointed CEO of sunzinet AG.

Sebastian Spill

Sebastian Spill joined sunzinet in 2007. He started his training at sunzinet as an IT specialist. Within a few years, he assumed leadership responsibility. In 2016, he was appointed Chief Technology Officer (CTO) for Development. Sebastian Spill is thus responsible for the largest department of the lead agency, which he strategically aligns and expands with the agency's fields of activity.

Theresa Demuth

Theresa Demuth has been working in project management for twelve years and, as Chief Operating Officer (COO) at sunzinet, is responsible for all overarching process optimizations within the agency. A graduate online marketing expert and trained media consultant, she heads the Project Management, Key Account Management and Digital Marketing departments. After a sunzinet break and three years at Publicis DigitasLBi, where she was responsible for the key accounts Daimler, Generali, BMW and Beiersdorf, she returned in 2015 and became a member of the Management Board.

Management Board: Die Leitungsebene

Das Management der Leadagentur sunzinet

Die beiden CEOs Georges Wolff und Alex Gruhler sind sich bereits seit der Schulzeit vertraut. Nach ihrem Studium führte sie ihre berufliche Laufbahn und ihre gemeinsame Leidenschaft für die digitale Welt in die Internetbranche – in zunächst unterschiedlichen Agenturen. Im Jahr 2007 wechselte Alex Gruhler schließlich zur sunzinet AG und ergänzte damit die Geschäftsführung, zusammen mit Georges Wolff.

Georges Wolff

Georges Wolff, Jahrgang 1971, verantwortet bei der sunzinet AG den operativen Bereich sowie die Finanzen. Im Jahre 1998 schloss er in Köln erfolgreich das Studium zum staatlich geprüften Betriebswirt ab. Nach einem kurzzeitigen Zwischenstopp bei IBM im Bereich der IT- und System­integration gründete Georges Wolff 1999 die Internetagentur sunzinet in Bonn gemeinsam mit zwei weiteren Partnern.

Alex Gruhler

Alex Gruhler, Jahrgang 1972, leitet bei sunzinet das Business Development und Marketing. Nach Abschluss seines Studiums an der Universität Bonn (Politologe, M. A.) begann er seine Karriere bei der Düsseldorfer Eggert Group als New Media Leiter, wechselte Anfang 2004 zur freenet AG und kehrte Ende 2005 zurück nach Köln zu FederhenSchneider als Leiter der Internetagentur. Im Jahr 2007 erfolgte die Berufung als CEO in die sunzinet AG.

Sebastian Spill

Sebastian Spill ist seit 2007 bei sunzinet tätig. Begonnen hat er bei sunzinet mit der Ausbildung zum Fachinformatiker. Innerhalb weniger Jahre übernahm er Führungsverantwortung. Im Jahr 2016 wurde er als Chief Technology Officer (CTO) für den Bereich Development berufen. Damit verantwortet Sebastian Spill die größte Abteilung der Leadagentur, die er strategisch an den Handlungsfeldern der Agentur weiter ausrichtet und ausbaut.

Theresa Demuth

Theresa Demuth ist seit zwölf Jahren im Projektmanagement tätig und bei sunzinet als Chief Operating Officer (COO) für alle übergreifenden Prozessoptimierungen innerhalb der Agentur verantwortlich. Die studierte Online Marketing Expertin und ausgebildete Medienberaterin leitet die Departments Project Management, Key Account Management und Digital Marketing. Nachdem sie einmal sunzinet-Pause gemacht hat und drei Jahre bei Publicis DigitasLBi für die Key Accounts Daimler, Generali, BMW und Beiersdorf verantwortlich war, kehrte sie 2015 zurück und wurde Mitglied des Management Boards.