Ichicraft: Your personalized Digital Workplace

Powerful cockpit for MS Teams and SharePoint

With the Microsoft add-on Ichicraft, you expand your Digital Workplace into a powerful and user-centric platform for your internal communication. Especially through the extension tool Ichicraft Widgets, your employees get the possibility to personalize their digital workplace in SharePoint or Microsoft Teams. The Widgets solution convinces with technical stability, aesthetically pleasing user experience and very good performance.

As an Ichicraft partner, we work hand in hand with the software provider. Through this direct exchange, we can provide you with optimal advice for your digital workplace project - tailored to your needs!

Would you like to learn more about Ichicraft? 

Get advice now!

We are Ichicraft Partners!

Thanks to our certified Ichicraft partnership, we maintain a close relationship with the add-on provider. Your advantage: Ichicraft's partner support is always at our side. This enables us to provide you with fast implementation and first-class results for your intranet.

Boost productivity and user engagement with Ichicraft Widgets

Through various widgets, Ichicraft gives your employees flexible options to customize their Digital Workplace. For example, by displaying personalized information that your employees are actually interested in. This addresses them personally and makes them feel well informed. Through this positive user experience, they visit the home screen of your intranet more often. This in turn sustainably increases user engagement and improves internal communication as well as digital workflows in your company. The Ichicraft Widget Catalog offers a variety of widgets for the personalized home page: e.g. calendar overview, to-do planner, news widgets, Microsoft Teams, Microsoft Outlook or visual graphics from Power BI.

SUNZINET is your Ichicraft expert.

Let us advise you on your options without obligation!

Contact us now

Insights into Ichicraft

  • Insight into Ichicraft | SUNZINET
  • Insight into Ichicraft | SUNZINET
  • Insight into Ichicraft | SUNZINET
  • Insight into Ichicraft | SUNZINET
  • Ichicraft Widgets: Flexible composition for your individual Digital Workplace

    Your employees can create their own widget board according to their individual preferences and wishes - by simply adding or removing widgets. It is also possible to program your own widgets for new functionalities or to pre-design recommended widget sets for specific user groups in your company. There are also predefined boards for the widgets that can be easily customized - for a quick start to your Digital Workplace! In addition, the helpful onboarding features ensure high user adoption of your SharePoint intranet.

    You want to get started with Ichicraft?

    Contact now

    SUNZINET is your Ichicraft agency: This is what we do for you

    With our experienced Ichicraft and Microsoft experts, your intranet project is in safe hands! Through more than 1,000 customer projects, we know exactly what is important. Together with you, we develop the perfect solution for your new communication platform - according to your needs and business goals. In doing so, we accompany you from planning, conception and realization to continuous optimization. The continuous improvement process is particularly important to us. That's why we measure ourselves against clear KPIs (Key Performance Indicators), which we define with you before the start of the project.

Ichicraft: Ihr personalisierter Digital Workplace

Leistungsfähiges Cockpit für MS Teams und SharePoint

Mit dem Microsoft-Add-On Ichicraft erweitern Sie Ihren Digital Workplace zu einer leistungsstarken und nutzerzentrierten Plattform für Ihre interne Kommunikation. Speziell durch das Erweiterungstool Ichicraft Widgets erhalten Ihre Mitarbeitenden die Möglichkeit, ihren digitalen Arbeitsplatz in SharePoint oder Microsoft Teams zu personalisieren. Die Widgets Lösung überzeugt mit technischer Stabilität, ästhetisch-ansprechenden User Experience und sehr guter Performance. 

Als Ichicraft Partner arbeiten wir Hand in Hand mit dem Softwareanbieter. Durch diesen direkten Austausch können wir Sie optimal bei Ihrem Digital Workplace Vorhaben beraten – passgenau auf Ihre Bedürfnisse! 

Sie möchten mehr über Ichicraft erfahren?

Ichicraft Partner

Wir sind Ichicraft Partner! Dank unserer zertifizierten Ichicraft Partnerschaft pflegen wir eine enge Beziehung zu dem Add-On-Anbieter. Ihr Vorteil: Der Partner Support von Ichicraft steht uns stets zur Seite. Damit ermöglichen wir Ihnen eine schnelle Umsetzung und erstklassige Ergebnisse für Ihr Intranet.

Mit Ichicraft Widgets Produktivität und Nutzer-Engagement fördern

Durch verschiedene Widgets erhalten Ihre Mitarbeitenden mit Ichicraft flexible Möglichkeiten, ihren Digitalen Arbeitsplatz individuell zu gestalten. Zum Beispiel durch das Anzeigen von personalisierten Informationen, für die sich Ihre Beschäftigten tatsächlich interessieren. Dadurch werden sie persönlich angesprochen und fühlen sich gut informiert. Durch diese positive Nutzererfahrung besuchen sie häufiger den Startseiten-Screen Ihres Intranets. Das wiederrum steigert nachhaltig das User-Engagement und verbessert die Interne Kommunikation sowie digitale Arbeitsabläufe in Ihrem Unternehmen. Der Ichicraft Widget Katalog bietet für die personalisierte Startseite eine Vielzahl an Widgets: z.B. Kalenderübersicht, To-Do Planer, Nachrichten-Widgets, Microsoft Teams, Microsoft Outlook oder visuelle Grafiken aus Power BI. 

SUNZINET ist Ihr Ichicraft Experte.

Lassen Sie sich unverbindlich zu Ihren Möglichkeiten beraten!

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen

Einblicke in Ichicraft

  • Einblick in Ichicraft | SUNZINET
  • Einblick in Ichicraft | SUNZINET
  • Einblick in Ichicraft | SUNZINET
  • Einblick in Ichicraft | SUNZINET
  • Ichicraft Widgets: Flexible Zusammenstellung für Ihren individuellen Digital Workplace

    Ihre Beschäftigten können sich selbst nach ihren individuellen Vorlieben und Wünschen ihr Widget-Board zusammenstellen – durch einfaches Hinzufügen oder Entfernen von Widgets. Außerdem ist es möglich, eigene Widgets für neue Funktionalitäten zu programmieren oder empfohlene Widget-Zusammenstellungen für bestimmte Nutzergruppen in Ihrem Unternehmen vorab zu gestalten. Darüber hinaus gibt es auch vordefinierte Boards für die Widgets, die sich leicht anpassen lassen – für einen schnellen Start in Ihren Digital Workplace! Zusätzlich dazu sorgen die hilfreichen Onboarding-Funktionen für eine hohe Nutzer Akzeptanz Ihres SharePoint-Intranets. 

    Sie wollen mit Ichicraft durchstarten?

    Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen

    SUNZINET ist Ihre Ichicraft Agentur: Das leisten wir für Sie

    Bei unseren erfahrenen Ichicraft und Microsoft Experten ist Ihr Intranet Projekt in sicheren Händen! Durch mehr als 1.000 Kundenprojekte wissen wir genau, worauf es ankommt. Wir erarbeiten gemeinsam mit Ihnen die passgenaue Lösung für Ihre neue Kommunikationsplattform – nach Ihren Bedürfnissen und Business-Zielen. Dabei begleiten wir Sie von der Planung, über die Konzeption und Realisierung bis zur stetigen Optimierung. Der kontinuierliche Verbesserungsprozess ist uns besonders wichtig. Deshalb lassen wir uns an klaren KPIs (Key Performance Indikatoren) messen, die wir vor Projektstart mit Ihnen definieren.