Beezy Agency

The add-on for successful collaboration

Beezy provides a comprehensive intranet platform with social networking and collaboration solutions for SharePoint and Microsoft 365, offering an outstanding user experience and winning awards from ClearBox, among others. As an official Beezy partner, we work closely with the intelligent all-in-one workplace for Microsoft 365 and are always there to support you with our experience.

Would you like to learn more? Contact us for a consultation appointment:

The Beezy add-on: individuality paired with standard

With Beezy as an add-on, the introduction of the Digital Workplace can be significantly accelerated and simplified. SharePoint and Microsoft 365 form the basis and offer the possibility of representing complex processes. The individual needs of your company can also be implemented with it.

In addition, the Beezy add-on enables a standardized implementation based on a modular system. This speeds up the intranet rollout and adds many useful functions for collaboration and communication.

Would you like a Beezy demo?

Request a free trial license now!

  • Beezy Dashboard
  • Beezy Laptop View
  • Beezy IPad view
  • SUNZINET is your Beezy agency: This is what we do for you

    With us, your intranet project is in safe hands. In more than 1,000 customer projects, we have learned what really matters. Hand in hand, we work with you to develop the best solution for your new employee platform. Our experienced Beezy experts will accompany you from the planning stage, through conception and implementation, right up to continuous optimisation. The continuous improvement process plays an important role for us. We let ourselves be measured by clear KPIs (Key Performance Indicators), which we define together with you before the start of the project.

Beezy Agentur

Das Add-on für erfolgreiche Kollaboration

Beezy hält eine umfangreiche Intranetplattform mit Social Networking- und Collaboration-Lösungen für SharePoint und Microsoft 365 bereit. Dabei bietet es eine hervorragende User Experience und wurde unter anderem von ClearBox ausgezeichnet. Als offizieller Beezy-Partner arbeiten wir eng mit dem intelligenten All-in-One-Arbeitsplatz für Microsoft 365 zusammen und stehen Ihnen mit unserer Erfahrung stets zur Seite. 

Sie möchten mehr erfahren? Kontaktieren Sie uns für einen Beratungstermin:

Das Beezy Add-on: Individualität gepaart mit Standard

Mit Beezy als Add-on lässt sich die Einführung des Digital Workplace erheblich beschleunigen und vereinfachen. SharePoint und Microsoft 365 bilden die Basis und bieten die Möglichkeit, komplexe Prozesse darzustellen. Auch die individuellen Bedürfnisse Ihres Unternehmens können damit umgesetzt werden.

Zusätzlich ermöglicht das Beezy Add-on eine standardisierte Umsetzung auf Basis eines Baukasten-Systems. Dadurch wird der Intranet-Rollout beschleunigt und es kommen viele nützliche Funktionen zur Kollaboration und Kommunikation hinzu.

Sie wünschen sich eine Beezy-Demo?

Jetzt kostenlos Testlizenz anfordern!

  • Beezy Dashboard
  • Beezy Laptop Ansicht
  • Beezy IPad Ansicht
  • SUNZINET ist Ihre Beezy Agentur: Das leisten wir für Sie

    Bei uns ist Ihr Intranet Projekt in sicheren Händen. In mehr als 1.000 Kundenprojekten haben wir gelernt, worauf es wirklich ankommt. Hand in Hand erarbeiten wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen die beste Lösung für Ihre neue Mitarbeiter-Plattform. Unsere erfahrenen Beezy Experten begleiten Sie von der Planung, über die Konzeption und Realisierung bis zur stetigen Optimierung. Bei uns spielt der kontinuierliche Verbesserungsprozess eine wichtige Rolle. Wir lassen uns an klaren KPIs (Key Performance Indikatoren) messen, die wir vor Projektstart mit Ihnen zusammen definieren.