BPW Bergische Achsen KG

Head office

Wiehl

Employees

About 7.150 world wide

Revenue

1.5 Mio. Euro in 2017

The challenge

We were able to convince BPW Bergische Achsen KG of our expertise: The relaunch of the website is the heart of the entire project. sunzinet was responsible for the conception, design and implementation of the new website at bpw.de. The new Responsive Design and the update of the TYPO3 version for highest usability on all mobile devices were in the foreground.

BPW
BPW Website of sunzinet

Our solution

The new, high-quality design positively highlights BPW in the industry and conveys solutions and service optimally for the target group. Interested parties can now find information even faster. In addition, sunzinet is realizing further tasks in the field of digital media and will continue to expand its cooperation in the coming years.

  • sunzinet for BPW Bergische Achsen Kommanditgesellschaft
  • New website for sunzinet for BPW
  • Responsive website for BPW
  • Responsive website for BPW
  • Kathrin Köster BPW
    BPW
    "We have been working together with sunzinet for several years and have successfully implemented various measures and projects. We have worked well together so that together we can continuously optimise our digital channels. Our modern Internet presence enables us to address and inform our customers worldwide in an outstanding manner." Katrin Köster, Head of Corporate Communications BPW
    BPW

    Special appearance

    for a special event

    BPW Website of sunzinet

    In 2016, BPW was represented as a mobility partner for vehicle operators and as a system partner for vehicle manufacturers at the major IAA trade fair. Especially for this occasion an appealing responsive microsite based on TYPO3 was designed. In addition to communicating the location at the IAA, a personal video message from the management invited visitors to the trade fair.

    The microsite presented the range of topics awaiting visitors as well as an overview of the products and services presented at the trade fair: from individual components that stand for the highest quality and reliability to complete, intelligent chassis systems and user-friendly telematics solutions for the entire truck train.

    BPW Website of sunzinet
    BPW Website of sunzinet
    BPW Website of sunzinet

BPW Bergische Achsen Kommanditgesellschaft

Hauptsitz

Wiehl

Mitarbeiter

rund 7.150 weltweit

Umsatz

1.5 Mio. Euro in 2017

Die Herausforderung

Wir konnten die BPW Bergische Achsen KG von unseren Kompetenzen überzeugen: Der Relaunch der Website bildet das Herzstück des gesamten Projekts. sunzinet sorgte für Konzeption, Design und Umsetzung des neuen Internetauftritts unter bpw.de. Dabei standen das neue Responsive Design und die Aktualisierung der TYPO3-Version für höchste Usability auf allen mobilen Endgeräten im Vordergrund. 

BPW
BPW Website von sunzinet

Unsere Lösung

Das neue, hochwertige Design hebt BPW in der Branche positiv hervor und transportiert Lösungen und Service optimal für die Zielgruppe. Der Interessent findet Informationen nun noch schneller. Darüber hinaus realisiert sunzinet weitere Aufgaben im Bereich Digitale Medien und wird die Zusammenarbeit in den kommenden Jahren weiter ausbauen.

  • sunzinet für BPW Bergische Achsen Kommanditgesellschaft
  • Neue Website für sunzinet für BPW
  • Responsive Website für BPW
  • Responsive Website für BPW
  • Kathrin Köster BPW
    BPW
    "Wir arbeiten seit einigen Jahren mit sunzinet zusammen und haben unterschiedliche Maßnahmen und Projekte erfolgreich realisiert. Wir haben uns gut aufeinander eingespielt, so dass wir gemeinsam unsere digitalen Kanäle kontinuierlich optimieren. So können wir mit unserem modernen Internetauftritt unsere Kunden weltweit hervorragend ansprechen und informieren.“ Katrin Köster, Leiterin Unternehmenskommunikation BPW
    BPW

    Besonderer Auftritt

    für ein besonderes Event

    BPW Website von sunzinet

    BPW war 2016 als Mobilitätspartner für Fahrzeugbetreiber und als Systempartner für Fahrzeughersteller auf der großen Branchenmesse IAA vertreten. Speziell für diesen Anlass wurde eine ansprechende, responsive Microsite auf Basis von TYPO3 entworfen. Neben der Kommunikation des Standorts auf der IAA lud eine persönliche Videobotschaft der Geschäftsführung zum Besuch auf der Messe ein.

    Die Microsite präsentierte das Themenspektrum, das den Besucher erwartet sowie eine Übersicht über die auf der Messe dargestellten Produkte und Dienstleistungen: von einzelnen Komponenten, die für höchste Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit stehen, über komplette, intelligente Fahrwerksysteme bis hin zu anwendungsfreundlichen Telematik-Lösungen für den gesamten Lastzug. 

    BPW Website von sunzinet
    BPW Website von sunzinet
    BPW Website von sunzinet