Warum SUNZINET

Du willst wissen, was dich bei uns erwartet? Hier erfährst du was uns ausmacht und was uns wichtig ist!

Sunzinet_bilderpool_intern_pre selection-105(1)

New Work

We provide an appealing work setting for our SUNZIs, which allows room for creativity and innovation. Join our dynamic and forward-thinking team and collaborate with us to shape the future of the working world!

This is how we implement New Work at SUNZINET:

In our interdisciplinary teams, SUNZIs work together independently of location and benefit from continuous knowledge exchange through our Knowledge Leads. With a Digital Workplace, we optimize our work processes and employ state-of-the-art technologies. For us, New Work primarily means a redesign of our working world:

 

Benefit-icon
Flex Office

Our Cologne premises have been designed to promote personal and social interactions within the agency. The office spaces are divided into different zones such as Collaboration, 1&1, and Silent Zone.

MicrosoftTeams-image (13)
Ein Haus als Zeichen für hybrides Arbeiten - Digitalagentur SUNZINET
Mobile work

With our mobile working policy, SUNZIs have the freedom to customize their workplace according to their preferences and needs. We value a modern work culture where you can work from anywhere.

Zwei Kollegen sitzen in einem Café vor einem Laptop.
Eine Uhr als Zeichen für Zeit - Digitalagentur SUNZINET
Flexitime

At SUNZINET, you have the opportunity to flexibly arrange your working hours. Do you love long walks with your furry friend? We offer a flexitime policy with core working hours from 10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m., allowing you to tailor your work to your individual needs.

Hund Nala in einem Körbchen im Büro.
Zwei Gebäude als Zeichen für Digital Workplace - Digitalagentur SUNZINET
Modern workplace

Whether it's above the rooftops of Frankfurt, in the heart of Hamburg, in Gdansk, in the heart of Cologne, or with a panoramic view of Innsbruck, our offices offer more than just a stylish loft atmosphere for the eyes. Our workplace equipment also counters physical strain, including height-adjustable desks, daylight lamps, and ergonomic office chairs.

Zwei Kolleginnen an einem modernen Arbeitsplatz
Sprechblasen als Zeichen für Kommunikation - Digitalagentur SUNZINET
Communication

Thanks to transparent communication through digital and personal formats such as the Morning Briefing, Pizza Jour Fixe, and domain-specific meetings, our SUNZIs have access to relevant information. This not only makes daily work more efficient and effective, but also improved internal communication among themselves.

Ein paar Kolleginnen beim Essen

Your perspectives with SUNZINET

We are always looking for committed team players with a keen mind who share our passion for the digital business, and we look forward to having you on board.

module-puzzle-programming-apps-websites-48

Interdisciplinary teams

Working in interdisciplinary teams and regularly exchanging ideas in domain-specific meetings will support your professional growth. In annual employee discussions, we also define your professional goals together. Looking for new challenges? You can decide for yourself whether you want to pursue a technical career or, for example, take on disciplinary responsibilities.

performance-increase-business-products

From trainee to expert

No matter what level you are at, you are a valuable team member from the beginning who contributes to our success. We continuously challenge and support you, and give you the opportunity to continually develop yourself.

education

Personal development budget

In order to stay up-to-date with the rapidly evolving digital world, it is important for our SUNZIs to continuously develop themselves. That's why we provide an annual personal development budget that you can use to upgrade your skills and develop professionally.

people

Equal opportunities

We are diverse and tolerant, and promote an open corporate culture in which all employees have equal opportunities and possibilities. Our SUNZIs come from 18 different nationalities, and we have a balanced ratio of male and female employees. We are proud that 60% of our leadership positions are held by women.

of

Sustainablity

Theresa demuth - COO Digital Agency SUNZINET

When the wind of change blows, some build walls while others build windmills.

Although it is not from me, but an ancient Chinese saying, it hits at the core of who we are. Through resilience, active engagement with the challenges of tomorrow, and courage, we achieve sustainable change. We not only shape this change digitally but also take pride in our agency being certified as carbon neutral. In our daily lives, we live consciously and thereby make our world a better place for tomorrow.

Theresa Gruhler Chief Operating Officer
Mallorcation-icon
Mallorcation

Special teamwork deserves a special reward. Once a quarter, the management board selects a winning team and then the entire team goes to Mallorca to a beautiful finca with a pool and sensational views. There, the team works on-site and enjoys the sun, the sea, and the island during the rest of the time or afterwards.

SZDeepDive-icon
SZDeepDive

DeepDive is a roadshow that has already taken place at our locations in Innsbruck, Hamburg, Gdansk, and Cologne. We initiate a dialogue between employees on strategic topics of our agency. An external speaker starts the event with a keynote, followed by a deepening discussion with the SUNZIs to generate impulses and ideas. The management board leads the dialogue to take into account the opinions of the employees.

SZInnovates-icon
SZInnovates

Our purpose is to improve the digital world of tomorrow. To fulfill this promise, we must contribute to shaping the future. Innovates is an event designed to develop innovative ideas together and shape the future away from our daily routines. Each event focuses on a broadly formulated topic area.

After-Work-Activities-icon
After-Work-Activities

The ActiviTeam plans regular after-work activities such as bowling, game nights, or karaoke to strengthen the sense of WE across teams. The goal: fun!

Sommerfest-icon
Summer party

In 2022, the time had finally come: Our summer party took place at the Cologne racecourse and all of our SUNZIs from Germany, Austria, and Poland followed the invitation. It was a great experience to meet everyone in person again and celebrate our successes together.

Our Feelgood-Team

Our Feelgood Team supports us in improving SUNZINET and gathering personal as well as anonymous feedback from employees and implementing it. This group operates in a self-organized manner independent of management and HR.

Rebecca Fehrenberg - Digtal Marketing & Project Manager - SUNZINET

Rebecca Fehrenberg

Digital Marketing, Cologne
Cédric von Marées - Administration - SUNZINET

Cédric von Marées

Administration, Köln
Martyna Gierszewska HR Expert

Martyna Gierszewska

HR, Gdańsk
Viola Kaise - Buisness Analyst

Viola Kaiser

Business Analyst, Innsbruck
Satu Pflugmacher - Senior UX Consultant - SUNZINET

Satu Pflugmacher

User Experience, Cologne
Christopher Schmeer - Developer - SUNZINET

Christopher Schmeer

Development, Cologne
Eva Rüttgers - Teamlead Digital Workplace und UX Consultant - SUNZINET

Eva Rüttgers

User Experience, Cologne

Get to know SUNZINET

Interested in learning more about our flex office, personal development budget, and unique team structure? Check out our videos!

Warum SUNZINET

Du willst wissen, was dich bei uns erwartet? Hier erfährst du was uns ausmacht und was uns wichtig ist!

Sunzinet_bilderpool_intern-248

New Work

Wir bieten unseren SUNZIs eine attraktive Arbeitsumgebung mit Raum für Kreativität und Innovation. Werde Teil unseres dynamischen und zukunftsorientierten Teams und gestalte mit uns die Zukunft der Arbeitswelt! 

Jetzt bewerben!

So setzten wir New Work bei SUNZINET um:

In unseren interdisziplinären Teams arbeiten SUNZIs standortunabhängig zusammen und profitieren von einem kontinuierlichen Wissensaustausch durch unsere Knowledge Leads. Mit einem Digital Workplace optimieren wir unsere Arbeitsprozesse und setzen modernste Technologien ein. New Work bedeutet für uns in erster Linie eine Neugestaltung unserer Arbeitswelt:

Benefit-icon
Flex Office

Unsere Kölner Räumlichkeiten wurden gestaltet, um persönliche und soziale Interaktionen in der Agentur zu fördern. Die Büroflächen sind in verschiedene Zonen wie z. B. Collaboration, 1&1 und Silent Zone aufgeteilt.

MicrosoftTeams-image (13)
Mobiles-Arbeiten-icon
Mobiles Arbeiten

Mit unserer Regelung zum mobilen Arbeiten haben SUNZIs die Freiheit, ihren Arbeitsplatz ganz nach ihren Vorlieben und Bedürfnissen zu gestalten. Wir legen Wert auf eine moderne Arbeitskultur, bei der man überall arbeiten kann.

Zwei Kollegen sitzen in einem Café vor einem Laptop.
Armbanduhr als Zeichen für Gleitzeit - Digitalagentur SUNZINET
Gleitzeit

Bei SUNZINET hast du die Möglichkeit, deine Arbeitszeit flexibel zu gestalten. Du liebst lange Spaziergänge mit deiner Fellnase? Wir bieten eine Gleitzeitregelung mit Kernarbeitszeit von 10:00 bis 16:00 Uhr an, die es ermöglicht, deine Arbeit an deine individuellen Bedürfnisse anzupassen.

Hund Nala in einem Körbchen im Büro.
Moderner-Arbeitsplatz-icon
Moderner Arbeitsplatz

Ob über den Dächern Frankfurts, in der Hamburger Innenstadt, in Danzig, im Herzen von Köln oder vor dem Panorama Innsbrucks - unsere Büros bieten durch stylishe Loft-Atmosphäre nicht nur was für Auge. Unsere  Arbeitsplatz-Ausstattung wirkt außerdem körperlicher Belastung entgegen. Darunter fallen u. a. höhenverstellbare Tische, Tageslichtlampen und ergonomische Bürostühle.

Zwei Kolleginnen an einem modernen Arbeitsplatz
Kommunikation-icon
Kommunikation

Dank transparenter Kommunikation mit digitalen und persönlichen Formaten wie z. B. dem Morning-Briefing, dem Pizza Jour Fixe und den Fachdomänen-Meetings erhalten alle SUNZIs Zugang zu sämtlichen Informationen. Dadurch wird nicht nur die tägliche Arbeit effizienter und effektiver, sondern auch die interne Kommunikation untereinander verbessert.

Ein paar Kolleginnen beim Essen

Deine Perspektiven mit SUNZINET

Wir sind immer auf der Suche nach einsatzbereiten Teamplayern mit Köpfchen, die unsere Leidenschaft für das digitale Business teilen und freuen uns auf dich. 

module-puzzle-programming-apps-websites-48

Interdisziplinäre Teams

Die Arbeit im interdisziplinären Team und auch der regelmäßige Austausch in den Fachdomänen fördern deinen Weg. In jährlichen Mitarbeitendengesprächen definieren wir zusätzlich gemeinsam deine beruflichen Ziele. Du suchst neue Herausforderungen? Entscheide selbst, ob du eine fachliche Laufbahn einschlagen möchtest oder dich z. B. eine disziplinarische Verantwortung mehr reizt.

performance-increase-business-products

Vom Trainee zum Expert

Egal, auf welchem Level: Du bist von Beginn an ein wertvolles Teammitglied, das zu unserem Erfolg beiträgt. Wir fordern und fördern dich kontinuierlich und du bekommst die Chance, dich stetig weiterzuentwickeln. 

education

Persönliches Weiterbildungsbudget

Die digitale Welt entwickelt sich immer weiter. Daher ist es besonders wichtig, dass auch unsere SUNZIs up to date bleiben und sich gemeinsam entwickeln. Dazu erhältst du jährlich ein persönliches Weiterbildungsbudget, welches du für deine individuelle fachliche und persönliche Entwicklung einsetzen kannst. 

people

Chancengleichheit

Wir sind vielfältig und tolerant und fördern eine offene Unternehmenskultur, in der alle Mitarbeitenden die gleichen Chancen und Möglichkeiten haben. Unsere SUNZIs gehören 18 verschiedenen Nationalitäten an und wir haben ein ausgeglichenes Verhältnis von weiblichen und männlichen Mitarbeitenden. Wir sind stolz darauf, dass 60 % unserer Führungskräfte weiblich sind.

of

Nachhaltigkeit

Sunzinet_bilderpool_intern_pre selection-76 Kopie 3

Wenn der Wind der Veränderung weht, bauen die einen Mauern und die anderen Windmühlen.

Das ist leider nicht von mir, sondern ein altes chinesisches Sprichwort, aber es trifft uns im Kern. Durch Resilienz, der aktiven Auseinandersetzung mit den Herausforderungen unserer Welt von morgen und Mut gelingt Wandel nachhaltig. Diesen Wandel gestalten wir nicht nur digital, sondern sind auch stolz darauf, dass unsere Agentur klimaneutral zertifiziert ist. Im Alltag leben wir bewusst und machen so unsere Welt von morgen besser.

Theresa Gruhler Chief Operating Officer
Mallorcation-icon
Mallorcation

Besondere Teamarbeit verdient eine besondere Belohnung. Einmal im Quartal wählt das Managementboard ein Gewinner-Team und dann geht es für das gesamte Team nach Mallorca in eine wunderschöne Finca mit Pool und sensationellem Ausblick. Dort wird als Team vor Ort gearbeitet und den Rest der Zeit oder im Anschluss die Sonne, das Meer und die Insel genossen.

SZDeepDive-icon
SZDeepDive

DeepDive ist eine Roadshow, die schon an unseren Standorten Innsbruck, Hamburg, Danzig und Köln stattgefunden hat. Hierbei initiieren wir einen Dialog zwischen den Mitarbeitenden zu strategischen Themen unserer Agentur. Ein externer Sprecher startet die Veranstaltung mit einer Keynote, gefolgt von einer vertiefenden Diskussion mit den SUNZIs, um Impulse und Ideen zu generieren. Das Managementboard führt den Dialog, um die Meinungen der Mitarbeitenden zu berücksichtigen.

SZInnovates-icon
SZInnovates

Unser Purpose: Wir verbessern die digitale Welt von morgen. Um dieses Versprechen zu halten, müssen wir unseren Teil dazu beitragen, die Zukunft zu gestalten. Innovates ist ein Event, um gemeinsam innovative Ideen zu entwickeln und abseits vom Alltag die Zukunft zu gestalten. Jede Veranstaltung befasst sich mit einem grob formulierten Themenbereich.

After-Work-Activities-icon
After-Work-Activities
Das ActiviTeam plant regelmäßige gemeinsame Aktivitäten nach der Arbeit wie Bowling, Game Nights oder Karaoke, um das WIR-Gefühl auch teamübergreifend zu stärken. Das Ziel: Spaß!
Sommerfest-icon
Sommerfest
2022 war es endlich wieder so weit: Unser Sommerfest hat auf der Kölner Galopprennbahn stattgefunden und der Einladung sind alle unsere SUNZIs aus Deutschland, Österreich und Polen gefolgt. Es war ein tolles Erlebnis, alle wieder persönlich zu treffen und gemeinsam unsere Erfolge zu feiern.

Unser Feelgood Team

Unser Feelgood Team unterstützt uns, SUNZINET zu verbessern und persönliches sowie anonymes Feedback der Mitarbeitenden einzuholen und in die Umsetzung zu bringen. Diese Gruppe agiert selbstorganisiert unabhängig von Management und HR.

Rebecca Fehrenberg - Digtal Marketing & Project Manager - SUNZINET

Rebecca Fehrenberg

Digital Marketing, Köln
Cédric von Marées - Administration - SUNZINET

Cédric von Marées

Administration, Köln
Martyna Gierszewska HR Expert

Martyna Gierszewska

HR, Danzig
Viola Kaiser - Buisness Analyst

Viola Kaiser

Business Analyst, Innsbruck
Satu Pflugmacher - Senior UX Consultant - SUNZINET

Satu Pflugmacher

User Experience, Köln
Christopher Schmeer - Developer - SUNZINET

Christopher Schmeer

Development, Köln
Eva Rüttgers - Teamlead Digital Workplace und UX Consultant - SUNZINET

Eva Rüttgers

User Experience, Köln

Lerne SUNZINET kennen

Du möchtest wissen, was es mit unserem Flex Office, dem persönlichen Weiterbildungsbudget und unserer besonderen Teamstruktur auf sich hat? Sieh dir unsere Videos an!