Creditreform

Head Office

Neuss

Experience

on the market since 1879

European market and quality leader

for business information and debt collection

The challenge

sunzinet and Creditreform have been working together successfully for several years now. The traditional company with roots dating back to 1879 is actively tackling the digital transformation and wants to extensively modernize and expand the touchpoints to its customers.

As a partner for digital transformation, we provide comprehensive support to Creditreform in digitizing its business processes and making them fit for the future. As a lead agency, we help shape the digital strategy and also accompany the various implementation phases through to subsequent support.

 

Creditreform digital transformation | sunzinet AG
Creditreform digital transformation | sunzinet AG

Website-Relaunch under www.creditreform.de

The background for the website relaunch was the heterogeneous website landscape of the more than 100 local Creditreform associations. Growing over the years, they each had different, individual appearances with a non-uniform picture in layout and communication. As a solution, we designed a so-called one-site solution with the aim of creating a user-friendly overall appearance. Other important projects include lead generation, strengthening the Creditreform brand and customer loyalty, and recruiting new employees. The relaunch of the current website is the prelude to the complete redesign of all Creditreform websites.

The customer comes to the fore

Thanks to our elaborately created, uniform one-site solution, all information can now be found in one place. Creditreform's new online service provides user-centred information on Creditreform services: from the main page, users can enter their place of residence or postcode to get to their personal contacts and access regional content and services. In this way, the local and personal character of the various clubs is retained despite the overarching one-site solution.

The new website also presents Creditreform's services in a customer- and solution-oriented manner. For example, the powerful Quick Finder leads the user quickly to the right results. Always visible contact elements have an animating effect and pick up users' questions. With the new website, we are also making Creditreform fit for marketing activities to generate leads. This includes measures such as search engine optimization, marketing automation or social media campaigns.

  • Creditreform digital transformation | sunzinet AG
  • Creditreform digital transformation | sunzinet AG
  • Creditreform digital transformation | sunzinet AG
  • Customer portal "Meine Creditreform"

    The development of the new customer portal "Meine Creditreform" for Creditreform members can be seen in the context of the website relaunch. Both - the website for interested users as well as the portal for members - are to interlock successively and jointly serve to generate leads. The launch and expansion of the platform are another important part of the company's digital strategy. Via the portal, customers can take advantage of Creditreform's services conveniently online. They can, for example, request creditworthiness checks and self-disclosure information digitally or submit collection orders.

    Project work with state-of-the-art methods

    In order to optimally support the complex portal solution, we work together with the customer in a completely agile way according to the so-called Scrum methodology. We use the latest tools, such as modern JavaScript frameworks. A facelift of the portal is also currently being implemented in order to enable a uniform user experience across the instances, both on the website and on "Meine Creditreform".

    Tim Tüßelmann Creditreform
    Creditreform
    "As a company, we have great tasks ahead of us in many areas. Together with sunzinet, we develop sustainable strategies and translate them into functioning new processes. Communication and consulting with the sunzinet colleagues is fun and always takes place at eye level." Tim Tüßelmann, Digital Marketing Creditreform
    To the reference

    Shaping the digital

    future together

    Creditreform

    At Creditreform, digitization is advancing in all areas of the company. We also support them with the communicative introduction, including the production of an image film in which emotional images show the company's way into the digital future.

    Further projects are planned for the future. Together with sunzinet, the company intends to tackle projects in the areas of intranet, marketing automation, and app solutions.

    Creditreform Website of sunzinet
    Creditreform Website of sunzinet
    Creditreform

Creditreform

Hauptsitz

Neuss

Erfahrung

seit 1879 am Markt

Europäischer Markt- und Qualitätsführer

für Wirtschaftsinformationen und Inkasso

Die Herausforderung

Schon seit mehreren Jahren arbeiten sunzinet und Creditreform erfolgreich zusammen. Das traditionsreiche Unternehmen mit Wurzeln bis zurück ins Jahr 1879 geht die digitale Transformation aktiv an und will die Touchpoints zu seinen Kunden umfangreich modernisieren und erweitern.

Als Partner für die digitale Transformation unterstützen wir die Creditreform ganzheitlich dabei, ihre Geschäftsprozesse zu digitalisieren und fit für die Zukunft zu machen. Als Leadagentur formen wir die digitale Strategie mit und begleiten zudem die verschiedenen Umsetzungsphasen bis zur anschließenden Betreuung.

 

Creditreform digitale Transformation | sunzinet AG
Creditreform digitale Transformation | sunzinet AG

Website-Relaunch unter www.creditreform.de

Hintergrund für den Website-Relaunch war die heterogene Website-Landschaft der mehr als 100 lokalen Creditreform-Vereine. Über die Jahre gewachsen, hatten sie jeweils verschiedene, nicht mobiloptimierte Einzelauftritte mit einem uneinheitlichen Bild in Layout und Kommunikation. Als Lösung entwarfen wir eine sogenannte One-Site-Solution mit dem Ziel, einen nutzerfreundlichen Gesamtauftritt zu bilden. Weitere wichtige Vorhaben sind die Lead-Generierung, die Stärkung der Marke Creditreform und der Kundenbindung sowie das Recruiting neuer Mitarbeiter. Der Relaunch der aktuellen Website bildet dabei den Auftakt zur kompletten Neugestaltung aller Webauftritte der Creditreform.

Der Kunde rückt ins Zentrum

Dank der von uns aufwändig geschaffenen, einheitlichen One-Site-Solution finden sich nun alle Informationen an einem Ort. Das neue Online-Angebot der Creditreform informiert nutzerzentriert über die Services der Creditreform: Von der Hauptseite gelangen User über die Eingabe ihres Wohnorts oder der Postleitzahl zu ihren persönlichen Ansprechpartnern und erhalten Zugriff auf die regionalen Inhalte und Angebote. So bleibt der lokale und persönliche Charakter der verschiedenen Vereine trotz der übergreifenden One-Site-Solution erhalten.

Die Leistungen der Creditreform präsentieren wir auf der neuen Website zudem kunden- und lösungsorientiert. So führt etwa der leistungsfähige Schnellfinder den Nutzer schnell zu den richtigen Ergebnissen. Stets sichtbare Kontaktelemente wirken animierend und holen die User bei Fragen ab. Mit der neuen Website machen wir Creditreform außerdem fit für Marketing-Aktivitäten zur Lead-Generierung. Dazu zählen Maßnahmen wie Suchmaschinenoptimierung, Marketing Automatisierung oder Social-Media-Kampagnen.

  • Creditreform digitale Transformation | sunzinet AG
  • Creditreform digitale Transformation | sunzinet AG
  • Creditreform digitale Transformation | sunzinet AG
  • Kundenportal „Meine Creditreform“

    Die Entstehung des neuen Kundenportals „Meine Creditreform“ für Creditreform-Mitglieder ist im Zusammenhang mit dem Website-Relaunch zu sehen. Beide – sowohl die Website für interessierte Nutzer als auch das Portal für Mitglieder – sollen sukzessive ineinandergreifen und gemeinsam der Lead-Generierung dienen. Der Launch und der Ausbau der Plattform sind ein weiterer wichtiger Teil der digitalen Strategie des Unternehmens. Über das Portal können Kunden die Leistungen der Creditreform bequem online in Anspruch nehmen. Dabei können sie etwa Bonitätsprüfungen und Selbstauskünfte digital anfordern oder Inkassoaufträge einreichen.

    Projektarbeit mit modernsten Methoden

    Um die aufwändige Portallösung optimal zu betreuen, arbeiten wir zusammen mit dem Kunden komplett agil nach der sogenannten Scrum-Methodik. Dabei nutzen wir die aktuellsten Werkzeuge, wie beispielsweise moderne JavaScript-Frameworks. Auch ein Facelift des Portals befindet sich derzeit in der Umsetzung, um über die Instanzen hinweg, sowohl auf der Website als auch auf „Meine Creditreform“, eine einheitliche User Experience zu ermöglichen.

    Gemeinsam die

    digitale Zukunft gestalten

    Creditreform

    Die Digitalisierung rückt bei Creditreform in alle Unternehmensbereiche vor. Wir unterstützen sie auch bei der kommunikativen Einführung, unter anderem mit der Produktion eines Imagefilms, in dem emotionale Bilder den Weg des Unternehmens in die digitale Zukunft weisen.

    Zukünftig sind noch weitere Projekte geplant. Gemeinsam mit sunzinet will das Unternehmen Vorhaben in den Bereichen Intranet, Marketing Automation und App-Lösungen angehen.

    Creditreform Website von sunzinet
    Creditreform Website von sunzinet
    Creditreform