DATAKONTEXT

Head Office

Frechen

Locations

Germany

Leading specialist information service provider

In data protection, payroll accounting, IT security and human resources

The challenge

We received the order to replace the old online shop of DATAKONTEXT based on OXID with a more modern shopware system. The new shop at datakontext.com should not only offer a better usability, but also streamline internal processes at the customer and give the employees a flexible tool.

DATAKONTEXT
Onlineshop for DATAKONTEXT

Our solution

All shops centrally in one backend

Five subshops, which were rolled out as part of the relaunch, are centrally managed and maintained via a single backend. The clear illustration of the complex seminar ordering process including a participant registration makes the shop easy to use. After the seminars, the participants receive all important seminar documents in the "My Account" area for retrieval. Subscribers have direct access to their journal archives in the form of PDF documents or ePapers. For the realization of the new shop we have chosen the German shop system Shopware 5.2.

DATAKONTEXT Website of sunzinet
  • DATAKONTEXT Website of sunzinet
  • Datacontext Overview Sunzinet
  • Datacontext Article Sunzinet
  • Datacontext Product overview Sunzinet
  • About DATAKONTEXT

    DATAKONTEXT

    DATAKONTEXT is one of the leading specialist information service providers in the fields of data protection/IT security, human resources and payroll accounting. DATAKONTEXT offers continuing education events on these topics in the form of seminars, specialist forums and training courses as well as individual consulting services.

    DATAKONTEXT Website of sunzinet
    DATAKONTEXT Website of sunzinet

DATAKONTEXT

Hauptsitz

Frechen

Standorte

Deutschland

Führender Fachinformationsdienstleister

in Datenschutz, Entgeltabrechnung, IT-Sicherheit und Human Resources

Die Herausforderung

Wir erhielten den Auftrag, den alten Onlineshop von DATAKONTEXT auf OXID-Basis durch ein moderneres Shopware-System zu ersetzen. Der neue Shop unter datakontext.com sollte nicht nur eine bessere Usability bieten, sondern zudem interne Prozesse beim Kunden verschlanken und den Mitarbeitern ein flexibles Werkzeug an die Hand geben.

DATAKONTEXT
Onlineshop für DATAKONTEXT

Unsere Lösung

Alle Shops zentral in einem Backend

Fünf Subshops, die im Rahmen des Relaunches mit ausgerollt wurden, werden zentral über ein einziges Backend verwaltet und gepflegt. Die übersichtliche Abbildung des komplexen Seminar-Bestellungsprozesses inklusive einer Teilnehmer-Anmeldung machen den Shop leicht bedienbar. Die Teilnehmer erhalten im Nachgang an die Seminare im "Mein Konto"-Bereich alle wichtigen Seminar-Unterlagen zum Abruf bereitgestellt. Abonnenten haben direkten Zugriff auf ihre Zeitschriften-Archive in Form von PDF-Dokumenten oder ePaper. Für die Realisierung des neuen Shops haben wir das deutsche Shopsystem Shopware 5.2 gewählt.

DATAKONTEXT Website von sunzinet
  • DATAKONTEXT Website von sunzinet
  • Datakontext Übersicht Sunzinet
  • Datakontext Artikel Sunzinet
  • Datakontext Produktübersicht Sunzinet
  • Über DATAKONTEXT

    DATAKONTEXT

    DATAKONTEXT gehört zu den führenden Fachinformationsdienstleistern in den Bereichen Datenschutz/IT-Sicherheit, Human Resources und Entgeltabrechnung. DATAKONTEXT bietet zu diesen Themen Weiterbildungsveranstaltungen in Form von Seminaren, Fachforen und Ausbildungslehrgängen sowie unternehmensindividueller Beratungsleistung. 

    DATAKONTEXT Website von sunzinet
    DATAKONTEXT Website von sunzinet