YAZAKI

Staff

290.000

Locations

487 Locations in 45 Countries

Leading Global Supplier

In the field of wiring systems

The challenge

Connect to the Future - Product launch at Yazaki

For almost two years, we have been building on our partnership with YAZAKI Europe and are constantly implementing new projects with the internationally active automotive supplier. After the relaunch of the corporate website and various other projects, a new challenge arose. The innovative presentation of a new product: the Yazaki PowerYZer. The Yazaki PowerYZer impresses with its ergonomic design and efficient charging process for electric cars. Our challenge was to make these and other features visually accessible via a landing page.

YAZAKI PowerYZer SUNZINET
YAZAKI PowerYZer

Our solution

A beautiful pair: exploded view & Scrolly-Telling

In order to be able to solve this task optimally, we have decided on the representation method by exploded view. In combination with the accompanying Scrolly-Telling, this creates a special exploration tour on which the user becomes familiar with the product. The combination of special design technology and the user's high level of experience forms the added value of the innovative product.

YAZAKI PowerYZer
  • YAZAKI PowerYZer
  • YAZAKI PowerYZer
  • YAZAKI PowerYZer
  • YAZAKI PowerYZer
  • Multiple award-winning landing page

    The result: a product page that is fun and provides optimum information. And all this in the familiar YAZAKI style - high-quality and interactive. The Landingpage was nominated for the German Digital Award and the German Design Award. Together with FLATMADE ANIMATIONSTUDIO SUNZINET was awarded the Red Dot Award: Communication Design 2017. In addition, the website won the Annual Multimedia Award 2018 and the German Design Award 2018.

    YAZAKI PowerYZer
    YAZAKI PowerYZer
    YAZAKI PowerYZer

YAZAKI

Mitarbeiter

290.000

Standorte

487 Standorte in 45 Ländern

Weltweit führender Anbieter

im Bereich Bordnetzsysteme

Die Herausforderung

Connect to the Future – Produkt-Launch bei Yazaki

Seit fast zwei Jahren bauen wir auf die Partnerschaft mit YAZAKI Europe und realisieren immer neue Projekte mit dem international agierenden Automobilzulieferer. Nach dem Relaunch der Corporate Website und diverser anderer Projekte ergibt sich eine neue Herausforderung. Die innovative Präsentation einer Produktneuheit: der Yazaki PowerYZer. Der Yazaki PowerYZer besticht durch sein ergonomisch-ansprechendes Design und seinem effizienten Ladeprozess für Elektroautos. Unsere Herausforderung bestand darin, diese und weitere Eigenschaften, über eine Landingpage visuell greifbar zu machen. 

YAZAKI PowerYZer von sunzinet
YAZAKI PowerYZer von sunzinet

Unsere Lösung

Ein schönes Paar: Explosionszeichnung & Scrolly-Telling

Um diese Aufgabenstellung optimal lösen zu können, haben wir uns für die Darstellungsweise per Explosionszeichnung entschieden. In Zusammenspiel mit dem begleitenden Scrolly-Telling entsteht so eine spezielle Erkundungstour, auf der sich der Nutzer mit dem Produkt bekannt macht. Die Kombination aus spezieller Designtechnik und hohem Erfahrungswert des Nutzers bildet den Mehrwert des innovativen Produkts.

YAZAKI PowerYZer von sunzinet
  • Yazaki Poweryzer Website
  • Yazaki Poweryzer Website überzeugt durch klaren Fokus
  • Yazaki Poweryzer Website Farbauswahl
  • Yazaki Poweryzer Website von sunzinet
  • Mehrfach ausgezeichnete Landingpage

    Das Ergebnis: eine Produktseite, die Spaß macht und optimal informiert. Und das im gewohnten YAZAKI-Stil – hochwertig und interagierend. Die Landingpage wurde für den Deutschen Digital Award und den German Design Award nominiert. Zusammen mit FLATMADE ANIMATIONSTUDIO wurde sunzinet mit dem Red Dot Award: Communication Design 2017 ausgezeichnet. Darüber hinaus hat die Website den Annual Multimedia Award 2018 und den German Design Award 2018 gewonnen.

    YAZAKI PowerYZer von sunzinet
    YAZAKI PowerYZer von sunzinet
    YAZAKI PowerYZer