Digital Workplace Consulting

Digital transformation influences in particular the usage scenarios of the "intranet", as it was once called. More and more it is becoming a Digital Workplace and indispensable for the daily work of every employee. Our team for Digital Workplace Consulting takes a holistic approach to the challenges of the digital workplace in your company. We advise you technology-neutral and platform-independent. In this way, we find the individually suitable solution for the internal communication in your company.

Let us advise you on the Digital Workplace without any obligation.

Contact us now!

Your advantages through our Digital Workplace Consulting

When introducing a Digital Workplace in your company, you need to consider a number of points. Depending on your requirements and objectives, different technologies and approaches are suitable. Thanks to our many years of experience from numerous projects, we know the various requirements exactly and ensure that you receive the optimum solution.

The right strategy for your intranet

Our customers include companies from the upper midsize market and at Group level. Our work is technology-neutral, but we are particularly experienced in the area of Office 365 and SharePoint. Office 365 Modern Standard? Intranet Add-on? Individual development? Our Digital Workplace Consulting team will work with you to develop the right strategy. In this way, we ensure cross-location networking, collaboration and effective processes.

Would you like a non-binding first Digital Workplace consultation?

Contact us now!

Our experts on YouTube

Our approach to Digital Workplace Consulting

With the help of various measures, we first clarify your project plan. This usually includes a status quo screening as well as interviews and an online survey in order to accurately assess the situation in your company. This is followed by stakeholder workshops and a kickoff workshop to define goals and success factors. Our service also includes a management summary and a recommendation as to which technology best meets your requirements. Of course, we will also assist you with the subsequent implementation and change communication at any time with a tailor-made consultation.

Would you like to learn more about our methodical approach?

Get more information now!

A selection of our projects

Digital Workplace Consulting

Die Digitale Transformation beeinflusst vor allem die Nutzungsszenarien des „Intranets“, wie es früher einmal genannt wurde. Mehr und mehr avanciert es zum Digital Workplace - und wird unentbehrlich für die täglichen Abläufe jeden Mitarbeiters. Unser Team für Digital Workplace Consulting betrachtet die Herausforderungen an den digitalen Arbeitsplatz in Ihrem Unternehmen ganzheitlich. Dabei beraten wir Sie technologieneutral und plattformunabhängig. So finden wir als erfahrene Digital Workplace Agentur die individuell passende Lösung für die interne Kommunikation in Ihrem Unternehmen.

Lassen Sie sich unverbindlich zum Thema Digital Workplace beraten.

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen!

Die richtige Strategie für Ihre passende Digital Workplace Technolgie

Bei der Einführung eines Digital Workplace ist es wichtig, einige Punkte zu beachten. Denn je nach Ihren Ansprüchen und Zielsetzungen eignen sich unterschiedliche Technologien und Herangehensweisen. Durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung aus zahlreichen Projekten kennen wir die verschiedenen Anforderungen genau und stellen sicher, dass Sie die optimale Lösung erhalten.

  Microsoft 365 Modern Standard? Intranet Add-on? Individualentwicklung? Gemeinsam mit Ihnen entwickelt unser Team für Digital Workplace Consulting die richtige Strategie für Ihren digitalen Arbeitsplatz. So gewährleisten wir standortübergreifende Vernetzung, Kollaboration und effektive Prozesse in Ihrem Unternehmen.

Sie wünschen sich eine unverbindliche Digital Workplace Beratung?

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen!

Unsere Experten auf YouTube

Unser Vorgehen beim Digital Workplace Consulting

Zunächst klären wir mithilfe unterschiedlicher Maßnahmen Ihr Projektvorhaben. Dazu zählen in der Regel ein Status Quo Screening sowie Interviews und eine Online Umfrage, um die Situation in Ihrem Unternehmen genau zu erfassen. Für die Definition von Zielen und Erfolgsfaktoren folgen Stakeholder Workshops sowie ein Kickoff Workshop. Zu unserem Service zählt anschließend eine Management Summary und eine Empfehlung, mit welcher Technologie sich Ihre Anforderungen am besten umsetzen lassen. Auch bei der anschließenden Umsetzung sowie der Change Communication stehen wir Ihnen selbstverständlich jederzeit mit einer passgenauen Beratung zur Seite.

Sie möchten mehr über unsere Consulting Methoden erfahren?

Jetzt informieren!

Eine Auswahl unserer Projekte