WOFI Leuchten

Head office

Meschede

Experience

Successful on the market since 1959

One of the leading suppliers

Of domestic luminaires in Europe

The challenge

The online shop of  WOFI is a new highlight in the distribution of the lighting professional from Meschede. The customer wanted a shop system that was easy to use - and Shopware was able to score points across the board in terms of usability.

WOFI
WOFI

Our solution

Automated processes for higher effectiveness

All product information is automatically synchronized directly from the merchandise management system. WOFI's employees do not have to spend time on annoying copy-paste product maintenance and can use their working time more efficiently. The new shop brings WOFI closer to important project goals such as expanding B2C business, increasing sales, automating processes and improving customer orientation.

  • sunzinet for Wofi
  • sunzinet realizes new website for Wofi
  • Website relaunch for Wofi
  • WOFI LEUCHTEN Wortmann & Filz GmbH
    "We are more than satisfied with our new online shop! The shop is easy to use, looks very chic and has also greatly simplified the work of our colleagues. The cooperation with sunzinet went smoothly and we got exactly the result we wanted." Frank Wintergerst, Head of E-Commerce WOFI LEUCHTEN Wortmann & Filz GmbH

    Clear lines,

    warm colours, realistic picture worlds

    WOFI

    On the basis of an innovative Tablet-First approach, we were able to convince with an attractive design and modern image concept. We ensure the design of realistic living environments, whereby the image worlds in the shop now enable a high degree of authenticity. Through photo shoots of real WOFI employees, the shop ensures a high level of customer confidence. Phase two of the agile shop project is followed by a dealer search, an effective shortening of click paths and a user-friendly energy label generator.

    About WOFI LEUCHTEN

    WOFI LEUCHTEN was founded in 1959 by the Wortmann and Filz families and is currently one of the leading suppliers of domestic lighting on the European market. As the lighting partner of the chain-store retail and specialist trade, the WOFI LEUCHTEN range includes around 3000 products in the online shop. Around 180 employees work for WOFI LEUCHTEN in the areas of sales, field service, construction and development as well as logistics.

    WOFI
    WOFI

WOFI Leuchten

Hauptsitz

Meschede

Erfahrung

seit 1959 erfolgreich am Markt

Einer der führenden Anbieter

von Wohnraumleuchten in Europa

Die Herausforderung

Der Onlineshop von WOFI ist ein neues Glanzstück im Vertrieb des Leuchten Profis aus Meschede. Der Kunde wünschte sich ein Shopsystem, das er leicht bedienen kann – und Shopware konnte in Sachen Usability auf ganzer Linie punkten.

WOFI
WOFI

Unsere Lösung

Automatisierte Prozesse für höhere Effektivität

Alle Produktinformationen werden direkt aus der Warenwirtschaft heraus automatisch synchronisiert. Die Mitarbeiter von WOFI müssen sich so nicht mit lästiger copy-paste-Produktpflege aufhalten und können ihre Arbeitszeit effizienter nutzen. Mit dem neuen Shop kommt WOFI wichtigen Projektzielen wie der Ausweitung des B2C-Geschäfts, Absatzsteigerung, Automatisierung von Prozessen und einer verbesserten Kundenorientierung näher.

  • sunzinet für Wofi
  • sunzinet realisiert neue Website für Wofi
  • Website Relaunch für Wofi
  • Klare Linien,

    warme Farben, realistische Bildwelten

    WOFI

    Auf Basis eines innovativen Tablet-First-Ansatzes konnten wir mit einem attraktiven Design und modernen Bildkonzept überzeugen. Wir sorgen für die Gestaltung realistischer Wohnumgebungen, wodurch die Bildwelten im Shop nun eine hohe Authentizität ermöglichen. Durch Fotoshootings echter WOFI-Mitarbeiter sorgt der Shop für eine große Vertrauensbildung beim Kunden. In Phase zwei des agilen Shop-Projektes folgt eine Händlersuche, eine effektive Verkürzung der Klickwege sowie ein nutzerfreundlicher Energielabelgenerator.

    Über WOFI LEUCHTEN

    WOFI LEUCHTEN wurde 1959 von den Familien Wortmann und Filz gegründet und zählt aktuell zu den führenden Anbietern von Wohnraumleuchten auf dem europäischen Markt. Als Lichtpartner des filialisierten Einzel- und Fachhandels beinhaltet das Sortiment von WOFI LEUCHTEN etwa 3000 Produkte im Onlineshop. Rund 180 Mitarbeiter in den Bereichen Verkauf, Außendienst, Konstruktion und Entwicklung sowie Logistik sind bei WOFI LEUCHTEN beschäftigt.

    WOFI
    WOFI