AIRE

Submarke

von Art-Invest Real Estate

Full-Service-Provider

für Smart Offices

Gegründet

in 2021

Our task

Launch of the central communication platform AIRE Mag for sub-brand AIRE

SUNZINET was given the task of supporting Art-Invest Real Estate in the development and positioning of the AIRE sub-brand. In addition to a central communication platform, the task was to ensure a strong market perception and business positioning - and to present AIRE as an innovative and smart brand.

The AIRE Mag platform was to fulfil several functions: On the one hand, to offer exclusive space offers as well as services of Art-Invest Real Estate via the real estate finder. On the other hand, as a digital magazine, it was to provide high-quality expertise on smart building and new work - and in this way establish expert status. We implemented this task with a comprehensive package of measures: from situation analysis, usability check, conception and redesign to technical development and holistic support in digital marketing.

AIRE
AIRE

The challenge and our solution:

Individual needs required special adaptations of the CMS Drupal.

In order to implement the technical requirements of the bilingual website, we decided together with the client to use the mature and internationally market-leading content management systemDrupal . The challenge: to combine the two components of the magazine and area pages and to develop a strategically, round overall concept. In addition, different requirements of the editors had to be considered for the content maintenance in the backend. With individual developments of the framework, we adapted the CMS Drupal exactly to the needs of the customer.

Drupal website AIRE Mag by SUNZINET
  • Drupal website AIRE Mag by SUNZINET
  • Drupal website AIRE Mag by SUNZINET
  • Drupal website AIRE Mag by SUNZINET
  • Drupal website AIRE Mag by SUNZINET
  • The result:

    AIRE Mag provides professional web presence for the AIRE sub-brand

    At aire-mag.com, the target group now receives exciting articles on the topics of smart building, sustainability as well as new work - or directly space offers of the AIRE brand. Here, the most important details and first insights of the objects are listed at a glance. The user can mark interesting offers as a favorite or immediately contact a contact person. The AIRE Mag website thus fulfils its function as a digital magazine and property finder right down the line.

    In addition to the qualitative content and the simple user guidance, the high-quality design with a fresh look appeals directly to the user. Furthermore, the future-oriented technology of the CMS Drupal promotes the professional web presence. The result: Via AIRE Mag, the AIRE sub-brand presents itself holistically as a leading innovation driver with strong expertise.

    Art-Invest Real Estate
    With SUNZINET we have realized the second joint and long-cherished dream project AIRE Mag. SUNZINET not only understood our requirements, but also translated them into the appropriate technical implementation. We especially appreciate SUNZINET's partnership and creative approaches to always realize our wishes in the best possible way. Ann-Kathrin Krämer, Head of Corporate Marketing Art-Invest Real Estate

    Strong partnership pays off in the long term

    The result shows how much a close partnership and holistic support of the digital transformation pays off. We have already implemented the Digital Work place for Art-Invest Real Estate and are fully familiar with the client's needs. We will continue our full-service consulting in the future: In addition to the continuous expansion of the digital workplace, we will continue to support Art-Invest Real Estate in the positioning of their sub-brand AIRE. This includes digital marketing measures of the website(CRM, SEO, SEA) as well as the further development of the area finder and the property presentation.

     

     

    smartphone
    Drupal website AIRE Mag by SUNZINETAIRE AIRE AIRE AIRE AIRE AIRE

    About AIRE

    With the digital hub AIRE, Art-Invest Real Estate lays another foundation stone for the future. Through innovative technologies in existing properties and project developments, AIRE creates concrete added value for users, tenants, operators and owners. Thanks to AIRE, Art-Invest Real Estate is consolidating its market position as a modern co-creator of New Work and is shaping the working world of the 21st century with a firm eye on connectivity, automation, artificial intelligence, cyber security, resource utilisation and energy efficiency.

    AIRE
    AIRE

AIRE

Submarke

von Art-Invest Real Estate

Full-Service-Provider

für Smart Offices

Gegründet

in 2021

Unsere Aufgabe

Launch der zentralen Kommunikationsplattform AIRE Mag für Submarke AIRE

SUNZINET erhielt die Aufgabe, Art-Invest Real Estate beim Aufbau und der Positionierung der Submarke AIRE zu unterstützen. Hier galt es, neben einer zentralen Kommunikationsplattform, auch für eine starke Marktwahrnehmung und Geschäftspositionierung zu sorgen – und AIRE als innovative und smarte Marke zu präsentieren.

Dabei sollte die Plattform AIRE Mag mehrere Funktionen erfüllen: Einerseits über den Immobilienfinder exklusive Flächenangebote sowie Services der Art-Invest Real Estate anbieten. Andererseits als digitales Magazin hochwertiges Fachwissen rund um Smart Building sowie New Work liefern – und auf diese Weise den Expertenstatus etablieren. Umgesetzt haben wir diese Aufgabe mit einem umfangreichen Maßahmenpaket: Von der Situationsanalyse, Usability-Check, Konzeption und Redesign bis hin zur technischen Entwicklung und ganzheitliche Betreuung im Digital Marketing.

AIRE
AIRE

Die Herausforderung und unsere Lösung:

Individuelle Bedürfnisse erforderten spezielle Anpassungen des CMS Drupal

Um die technischen Anforderungen der zweisprachigen Website umzusetzen, haben wir uns gemeinsam mit dem Kunden für das ausgereifte und international marktführende Content-Management-SystemDrupal entschieden. Die Herausforderung: Die zwei Bestandteile der Magazin- und Flächenseiten miteinander zu kombinieren und ein strategisch, rundes Gesamtkonzept zu entwickeln. Außerdem mussten für die Contentpflege im Backend unterschiedliche Anforderungen der Redakteure berücksichtigt werden. Mit individuellen Entwicklungen des Frameworks passten wir das CMS Drupal exakt an die Bedürfnisse des Kunden an.

Drupal-Website AIRE Mag von SUNZINET
  • Drupal-Website AIRE Mag von SUNZINET
  • Drupal-Website AIRE Mag von SUNZINET
  • Drupal-Website AIRE Mag von SUNZINET
  • Drupal-Website AIRE Mag von SUNZINET
  • Das Ergebnis:

    AIRE Mag sorgt für professionellen Webauftritt der Submarke AIRE

    Unter aire-mag.com erhält die Zielgruppe nun spannende Artikel zu den Themen Smart Building, Nachhaltigkeit sowie New Work – oder direkt Flächenangebote der Marke AIRE. Hier sind auf einen Blick die wichtigsten Details und ersten Einblicke der Objekte aufgelistet. Interessante Angebote kann der User als Favorit markieren oder sofort Kontakt zu einer Ansprechperson aufnehmen. Damit erfüllt die Website AIRE Mag ihre Funktion als digitales Magazin und Immobilienfinder auf ganzer Linie.

    Neben dem qualitativen Content und der einfachen Nutzerführung spricht auch das hochwertige Design mit frischem Look die User direkt an. Zusätzlich fördert die zukunftsstarke Technologie des CMS Drupal den professionellen Webauftritt. Das Ergebnis: Über AIRE Mag präsentiert sich die Submarke AIRE ganzheitlich als führender Innovationstreiber mit starker Expertise.

    Art-Invest Real Estate
    Mit SUNZINET haben wir das zweite gemeinsame und von uns lang gehegtes Wunschprojekt AIRE Mag realisiert. Dabei hat SUNZINET nicht nur unsere Anforderungen verstanden, sondern diese auch in die geeignete technische Umsetzung übersetzt. Wir schätzen besonders die partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit und die kreativen Ansätze von SUNZINET, um unsere Wünsche stets bestmöglich zu verwirklichen. Ann-Kathrin Krämer, Head of Corporate Marketing Art-Invest Real Estate

    Starke Partnerschaft zahlt sich langfristig aus

    Das Resultat zeigt, wie sehr sich eine enge Partnerschaft und ganzheitliche Betreuung der Digitalen Transformation auszahlt. Wir haben für Art-Invest Real Estate bereits den Digital Workplace realisiert und sind mit den Bedürfnisse des Kunden rundum vertraut. Unsere Full-Service-Beratung führen wir auch in Zukunft fort: Neben dem kontinuierlichen Ausbau des digitalen Arbeitsplatzes betreuen wir Art-Invest Real Estate weiter bei der Positionierung ihrer Submarke AIRE. Dazu zählen neben Digital-Marketing-Maßnahmen der Website (CRM, SEO, SEA) auch die Weiterentwicklung des Flächenfinders und der Objektdarstellung.

     

     

    smartphone
    Drupal-Website AIRE Mag von SUNZINETAIRE AIRE AIRE AIRE AIRE AIRE

    Über AIRE

    Mit dem Digitalhub AIRE legt Art-Invest Real Estate einen weiteren Grundstein für die Zukunft. Durch innovative Technologien in Bestandsobjekten und Projektentwicklungen schafft AIRE konkrete Mehrwerte für Nutzer, Mieter, Betreiber und Eigentümer. Art-Invest Real Estate festigt dank AIRE seine Marktposition als moderner Mitgestalter von New Work und formt die Arbeitswelt des 21. Jahrhunderts mit dem festen Blick auf Connectivity, Automation, künstlicher Intelligenz, Cyber Security, Ressourcennutzung und Energieeffizienz.

    AIRE
    AIRE