edoc solutions AG

Head office

Weilerswist

Locations

Münster, Stuttgart, Munich

Experience

almost 20 years on the market

The challenge

edoc solutions AG, specialist for document management, has finally decided for sunzinet after a workshop. Especially the design of our reference projects convinced edoc. We received the order to completely redesign and set up the website at www.edoc.de .

edoc Website of sunzinet
edoc Website of sunzinet

Our solution

User Centered Design: clear, modern and close to the customer

The website based on TYPO3 8.7 relies on real employees instead of stock material. After a conceptual revision of the user guidance, the user can now find what he is looking for more quickly. Contact can be established very easily by taking a photo of the respective contact person. The customer knows immediately who he is contacting. An in-house video shoot for the stage of the homepage makes the new website authentic and lively. This enables us to position edoc even more strongly as a personal contact. With the help of various call-to-action elements spread over the entire page, it is easy for the user to contact edoc. A live chat rounds off the user experience.

  • sunzinet for edoc
  • Website for edoc
  • sunzinet implements new edoc website
  • Clear navigation on new edoc website
  • Website as a power tool for the sales department

    edoc Website of sunzinet

    Before the relaunch of the edoc website, we not only defined key performance indicators, but also ensure that they are met in the long term. The continuous improvement process is an important part of all our projects.

    About edoc

    edoc is a specialist for software solutions and services for the management of company-wide information. The company is an integrated partner for solutions in the fields of digital archiving, document management, workflow and ECM.

    edoc
    edoc
    edoc

edoc solutions AG

Hauptsitz

Weilerswist

Standorte

Münster, Stuttgart, München

Erfahrung

fast 20 Jahre am Markt

Die Herausforderung

Die edoc solutions AG, Spezialist für Dokumenten-Management, hat sich nach einem Workshop final für sunzinet entschieden. Insbesondere das Design unserer Referenz-Projekte hat edoc überzeugt. Wir bekamen den Auftrag, die Website unter www.edoc.de komplett neu aufzusetzen und zu gestalten.

edoc Website von sunzinet
edoc Website von sunzinet

Unsere Lösung

User Centered Design: klar, modern und nah am Kunden

Die Website auf Basis von TYPO3 8.7 setzt auf echte Mitarbeiter statt Stockmaterial. Nach einer konzeptionellen Überarbeitung der Userführung findet der Nutzer nun schneller wonach er sucht. Die Kontaktaufnahme ist durch ein Foto des jeweiligen Ansprechpartners sehr nahbar gestaltet. Der Kunde weiß sofort, wen er kontaktiert. Ein Inhouse Videodreh für die Bühne der Startseite lässt die neue Website authentisch und lebendig werden. So können wir edoc noch stärker als persönlichen Ansprechpartner positionieren. Mithilfe verschiedener Call-to-Action-Elemente, die über die ganze Seite verteilt sind, wird dem Nutzer die Kontaktaufnahme zu edoc leicht gemacht. Ein Live-Chat rundet die User Experience ab.

  • sunzinet für edoc
  • Website für edoc
  • sunzinet realisiert neue edoc Website
  • Übersichtliche Navigation auf neuer edoc Website
  • Website als Power-Tool für den Vertrieb

    edoc Website von sunzinet

    Wir haben Erfolgskennzahlen vor dem Relaunch der edoc-Website nicht nur definiert, sondern sorgen auch nachhaltig dafür, dass sie erfüllt werden. Der kontinuierliche Verbesserungsprozess ist ein wichtiger Teil all unserer Projekte. 

    Über edoc

    edoc ist Spezialist für Softwarelösungen und Dienstleistungen rund um das Management unternehmensweiter Informationen. Das Unternehmen ist ganzheitlicher Ansprechpartner für Lösungen rund um die Themenbereiche Digitale Archivierung, Dokumenten Management, Workflow sowie ECM.

    edoc
    edoc
    edoc