Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung (F.A.Z.)

Head Office

Frankfurt

Staff

300 Editors

National Daily Newspaper

Circulation of 242,505 Copies

The challenge

The F.A.Z. intranet was to be centralized and given a new, intuitive UX design. The primary goal was to create a concrete added value for daily internal communication and work with the new intranet and thus to achieve even greater efficiency in the editorial department and the publishing house.

FAZ
Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung (F.A.Z.)

Our solution

For the project we used our many years of media and SharePoint expertise and created an emotional and valuable design. sunzinet took less than eight months from the pitch to the final live launch of the SharePoint intranet.

FAZ Intranet from sunzinet
  • FAZ Intranet from sunzinet
  • FAZ Intranet from sunzinet
    FAZ Intranet from sunzinet

    About the Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung (F.A.Z.)

    The Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung (F.A.Z.) is one of the most important national daily and business newspapers in Germany and the world. It stands for independence and excellent journalistic quality.

Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung (F.A.Z.)

Hauptsitz

Frankfurt

Mitarbeiter

300 Redakteure

Überregionale Tageszeitung

Auflage von 242.505 Exemplaren

Die Herausforderung

Das Intranet der F.A.Z. sollte zentralisiert werden und ein neues, intuitives UX-Design erhalten. Oberstes Ziel war es, mit dem neuen Intranet einen konkreten Mehrwert für die tägliche interne Kommunikation und Arbeit zu schaffen und somit eine noch höhere Effizienz in der Redaktion und dem Verlag zu erreichen.

Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung | SUNZINET
Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung | SUNZINET

Unsere Lösung

Bei dem Projekt setzten wir unsere langjährige Medien- und SharePoint-Expertise ein und schufen ein emotionales und wertiges Design. Vom Pitch bis zum finalen Livegang des SharePoint-Intranets vergingen im Hause SUNZINET weniger als acht Monate.

FAZ Intranet von sunzinet
  • Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung Intranet | SUNZINET
  • Über die Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung (F.A.Z.)

    Die Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung (F.A.Z.) zählt zu den bedeutendsten überregionalen Tages- und Wirtschaftszeitungen in Deutschland und der Welt. Sie steht für Unabhängigkeit und exzellente journalistische Qualität.

    FAZ Intranet von sunzinet
    Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung Intranet | SUNZINET