Johannesbad Group

Locations

A total of 10 in Germany and Austria

Coworkers

Around 2.000

Experience

Since 1964 on market

The challenge

A central and efficient communication platform with added value: We have successfully solved this task for the Johannesbad Group. With the new intranet, it was important for our customer to find relevant and personalized company information quickly and to ensure optimal user guidance.

Johannesbad Group
Johannesbad Communication Platform

Our solution

Powerful intranet for all locations

Based on SharePoint 2013, we have developed a modern Digital Workplace for Johannesbad. The new Joba-Net focuses above all on current company news and internal communication. Each branch has its own intranet, which is made up of site-spanning and site-specific menu items. In this way, each employee receives content that is individually tailored and localized for him or her.

Johannesbad Group
  • Johannesbad Group Homepage Sunzinet
  • Johannesbad Group Category page Sunzinet
  • Johannesbad Group News page Sunzinet
  • The new Joba-Net:

    Central and personal, local and global

    Johannesbad Communication Platform

    The news teasers of the ten site start pages each consist of central company news of the Johannesbad Group and specific site news. Additional teasers can be customized within each location to display and highlight relevant branch or group content present on the home page. The editors of the Intranet have eight different designs at their disposal for the presentation of the picture galleries, such as slider or tile views.

    About the Johannesbad Group

    The Johannesbad Group is one of the leading healthcare service providers in the German-speaking world. In 2014, the Group celebrated its 50th anniversary and established the new motto "Health is our life". The head office is located in Bad Füssing, Lower Bavaria, the company headquarters is in Saarbrücken. The core competencies of the group are in health and medicine, the hotel industry, company health management (BGM) as well as training and further education.

    Johannesbad Communication Platform
    Johannesbad Communication Platform

Johannesbad Gruppe

Standorte

insg. 10 in Deutschland und Österreich

Mitarbeiter

rund 2.000

Erfahrung

seit 1964 am Markt

Die Herausforderung

Eine zentrale und effiziente Kommunikationsplattform mit Mehrwert: Diese Aufgabe haben wir für die Johannesbad Gruppe erfolgreich gelöst. Beim neuen Intranet war unserem Kunden eine optimale Benutzerführung durch schnelles Finden relevanter und personalisierter Unternehmensinformationen wichtig.

Johannesbad Gruppe
Johannesbad Kommunikationsplattform

Unsere Lösung

Leistungsstarkes Intranet für alle Standorte

Auf der Basis von SharePoint 2013 haben wir einen modernen Digital Workplace für Johannesbad entwickelt. Im neuen Joba-Net stehen vor allem aktuelle Unternehmens-News und die interne Kommunikation im Fokus. Jede Niederlassung hat ihr ganz eigenes Intranet, das sich aus standortübergreifenden und standortspezifischen Menüpunkten zusammensetzt. So erhält jeder Mitarbeiter ganz individuell für ihn passende und lokalisierte Inhalte.

Johannesbad Gruppe
  • Johannesbad Gruppe Startseite Sunzinet
  • Johannesbad Gruppe Kategorieseite Sunzinet
  • Johannesbad Gruppe Newsseite Sunzinet
  • Das neue Joba-Net:

    zentral und persönlich, lokal und global

    Johannesbad Kommunikationsplattform

    Die News-Teaser der zehn Standort-Startseiten setzen sich jeweils aus zentralen Unternehmens-News der Johannesbad-Gruppe und spezifischen Standort-News zusammen. Weitere Teaser können innerhalb jedes Standorts spezifisch angepasst werden, um relevante Inhalte der Niederlassung oder der Gruppe präsent auf der Startseite anzuzeigen und hervorzuheben. Für die Darstellung der Bildergalerien stehen den Redakteuren des Intranets acht unterschiedliche Designs zur Verfügung, wie zum Beispiel Slider- oder Kachelansichten.

    Über die Johannesbad Gruppe

    Die Johannesbad Unternehmensgruppe ist einer der führenden Gesundheitsdienstleister im deutschsprachigen Raum. 2014 feierte die Gruppe 50-jähriges Bestehen und etablierte den neuen Leitsatz „Gesundheit ist unser Leben“. Das Stammhaus befindet sich in Bad Füssing, Niederbayern, der Unternehmenssitz ist Saarbrücken. Die Kernkompetenzen der Gruppe liegen in Gesundheit und Medizin, Hotellerie, dem betrieblichen Gesundheitsmanagement (BGM) sowie der Aus- und Weiterbildung. 

    Johannesbad Kommunikationsplattform
    Johannesbad Kommunikationsplattform