Kunstsammlung NRW Shop

Head office

Düsseldorf

Locations

At 3 different locations

Founding

In 1961

The challenge

In order for art lovers to be able to shop not only on site but also online, we should transfer the old online shop of the Kunstsammlung NRW to the Magento e-commerce software. At www.shop.kunstsammlung.de interested parties can now buy articles such as catalogues, editions of works of art or posters.

Kunstsammlung NRW Shop
Kunstsammlung NRW Shop

Our solution

Simply print out your tickets in advance

The new webshop also offers an interface to the Combase ticket system. This allows tickets to be purchased online and scanned in on site by code. For visitors this means more comfort and less waiting time on site.

Kunstsammlung NRW Shop
  • Kunstsammlung NRW Shop
  • Online Shop Power from Magento

    Magento offers the world's leading B2B commerce platform. The system is flexible and allows individual adaptation to any business model. At the same time, it meets all security and usability requirements and can be expanded many times.

    About the

    Kunstsammlung NRW

    Kunstsammlung NRW Shop

    The Art Collection of the State of North Rhine-Westphalia is based in Düsseldorf and combines three exhibition locations there. The collection has an international profile as a museum for 20th-century art, but in the meantime the gallery's spectrum extends to the immediate present.

    SUNZINETS indusrty expertise

    Do you want to drive your business forward in digitization and create added value for your customers? 

    Learn more about our services as a full service digital agency.

    Learn more

     

    Kunstsammlung NRW Shop
    Kunstsammlung NRW Shop

Kunstsammlung NRW Shop

Hauptsitz

Düsseldorf

Standorte

an 3 verschiedenen Orten

Gründung

im Jahr 1961

Die Herausforderung

Damit Kunstliebhaber nicht nur vor Ort, sondern auch online unkompliziert einkaufen können, sollten wir den alten Online-Shop der Kunstsammlung NRW auf die E-Commerce-Software Magento überführen. Unter www.shop.kunstsammlung.de können Interessierte nun Artikel wie Kataloge, Editionen von Kunstwerken oder Poster kaufen.

Kunstsammlung NRW Shop
Kunstsammlung NRW Shop

Unsere Lösung

Tickets einfach vorab ausdrucken

Der neue Webshop bietet zusätzlich eine Schnittstelle zum Ticketsystem Combase. Dadurch können Tickets online erworben und vor Ort per Code eingescannt werden. Für Besucher bedeutet das mehr Komfort und geringere Wartezeiten vor Ort.

Kunstsammlung NRW Shop
  • Kunstsammlung NRW Shop
  • Online Shop-Power

    von Magento

    Kunstsammlung NRW Shop

    Magento bietet die weltweit führende B2B-Commerce-Plattform. Das System ist flexibel und ermöglicht die individuelle Anpassung an jedes Geschäftsmodell. Dabei erfüllt es alle Anforderungen an Sicherheit und Usability und lässt sich vielfach erweitern.

    Über die Kunstsammlung NRW

    Die Kunstsammlung des Landes Nordrhein-Westfalen hat ihren Sitz in Düsseldorf und vereint dort drei Ausstellungsstandorte. Die Sammlung hat ein internationales Profil als Museum für Kunst des 20. Jahrhunderts, mittlerweile reicht das Spektrum der Galerie jedoch bis in die unmittelbare Gegenwart.

    Kunstsammlung NRW Shop
    Kunstsammlung NRW Shop