Your agency for Microsoft Teams

Microsoft 365 as an all-round solution for virtual collaboration

 

With Microsoft Teams (MS Teams), you ensure comprehensive virtual communication and collaboration in your company. MS Teams includes chats and video conferences and also combines the functionalities of numerous Microsoft applications - so you can promote efficient collaboration between your employees right down the line!

Microsoft Teams is part of the Microsoft 365 suite. As a certified Microsoft partner, we are happy to support you in the introduction of MS Teams and the training of your staff.

Do you want to optimize your collaboration with MS Teams?

Seamlessly connected - that's what Microsoft Teams offers you

With Microsoft Teams, you have numerous tools and functions at your disposal that make collaboration in the digital workplace much easier for your employees - for example, online meetings, chat messages or the sending and editing of files in real time.

Direct digital communication with each other - without the hassle of email: In addition to text messages, Microsoft Teams also allows you to send images, GIFs or user-defined memes - both as direct messages and in group chats. In the process, MS Teams consists of team and chat rooms whose functions can be constantly expanded. In addition to Microsoft 365 tools (e.g. Yammer, OneNote), other apps or software solutions, e.g. Atlassian apps, Adobe Creative Cloud and many more, can be easily integrated here.

 

MS Teams - more than just a messenger!

There's more to Microsoft Teams than just a messenger service. Use Connectors to integrate third-party services directly into one channel - for example, MailChimp, Facebook Pages, Twitter, and Bing News. Or communicate with your customers directly within teams in MS Teams - who needs email?

As cloud-based software, MS Teams also supports you in organizing shift schedules, audio and video telephony, screen sharing, document libraries and wikis. In this way, you sustainably increase productivity and efficiency in your company. As a Microsoft 365 tool, MS Teams also promotes the employee experience in your company. And in combination with Microsoft Viva, MS Teams also becomes a sustainable employee experience platform.

 

SUNZINET in numbers

100

employees

4th

largest Digital Workplace agency in Germany

23

years of experience

Fast integration of MS Teams into your company

You too can benefit from the diverse possibilities of the digital workplace with MS Teams. We are there to advise you throughout the entire process to successfully master the introduction of Microsoft Teams in your company. We are your partner for planning and integrating MS Teams into your system landscape. Our integration is structured as follows:

  1. Phase: Start Creation of (administrative) basics and identification of stakeholders

  2. Phase: Goal setting, e.g. definition of key performance indicators, governance, usage scenarios and stakeholder involvement.

  3. Phase: Experimenting and scaling Gathering feedback and results, adapting governance and information management policies, etc.

  4. Phase: Iterative expansion and evergreening Expansion of Teams functionalities and integration into the digital workplace, continuous further development based on automated updates.

Ihre Agentur für Microsoft Teams

Microsoft 365 als Allround-Lösung für virtuelle Zusammenarbeit

 

Mit Microsoft Teams (MS Teams) sorgen Sie für eine übergreifende virtuelle Kommunikation und Zusammenarbeit in Ihrem Unternehmen. Dabei umfasst MS Teams Chats sowie Videokonferenzen und vereint zusätzlich die Funktionalitäten zahlreicher Microsoft-Anwendungen – so fördern Sie die effiziente Zusammenarbeit Ihrer Mitarbeitende auf ganzer Linie!

Microsoft Teams ist Bestandteil der Microsoft 365-Suite. Als zertifizierter Microsoft Partner unterstützen wir Sie gerne bei der Einführung von MS Teams und der Schulung Ihrer Belegschaft.

Sie möchten mit MS Teams Ihre Kollaboration optimieren?

Nahtlos verbunden - das bietet Ihnen Microsoft Teams

Mit Microsoft Teams stehen Ihnen zahlreiche Tools und Funktionen zur Verfügung, die Ihren Mitarbeitenden die Kollaboration im Digital Workplace wesentlich erleichtert – beispielsweise Online-Besprechungen, Chat-Nachrichten oder das Versenden und Bearbeiten von Dateien in Echtzeit.

Direkt digital miteinander kommunizieren - ganz ohne lästigen E-Mail-Verkehr: Neben Textnachrichten ist in Microsoft Teams auch das Versenden von Bilder, GIFs oder benutzerdefinierte Memes möglich - sowohl als Direktnachricht als auch in Gruppenchats. Dabei besteht MS Teams aus Team- und Chaträumen, deren Funktionen sich stetig erweitern lassen. Hier können neben Microsoft 365-Tools (z.B. Yammer, OneNote) auch weitere Apps oder Softwarelösungen, z.B. Atlassian-Apps, Adobe Creative Cloud und viele weitere, ganz einfach integriert werden.

 

MS Teams - mehr als nur ein Messenger!

In Microsoft Teams steckt mehr als nur ein Messenger-Dienst. Integrieren Sie mit Connectors Dienste von Drittanbietern direkt in einem Kanal – beispielsweise MailChimp, Facebook Pages, Twitter und Bing News. Oder kommunizieren Sie mit Ihren Kunden direkt innerhalb von Teams in MS Teams miteinander - wer braucht da noch E-Mails?

Als cloudbasierte Software unterstützt Sie MS Teams außerdem in der Organisation von Schichtplänen, Audio- und Videotelefonie, Screen-Sharing, Dokumentenbibliotheken sowie Wikis. So steigern Sie nachhaltig die Produktivität und Effizienz in Ihrem Unternehmen. Als Microsoft 365-Tool fördert MS Teams ebenfalls die Employee Experience in Ihrem Unternehmen. Und in Kombination mit Microsoft Viva wird MS Teams auch nachhaltig zur Employee Experience-Platform.

 

SUNZINET in Zahlen

100

Mitarbeiter

4.

größte Digital Workplace Agentur Deutschlands

22

Jahre Erfahrung am Markt

Schnelle Integration von MS Teams in Ihr Unternehmen

Profitieren auch Sie von den vielfältigen Möglichkeiten des digitalen Arbeitsplatzes mit MS Teams. Wir stehen Ihnen dabei während des gesamten Prozesses beratend zur Seite, um die Einführung von Microsoft Teams in Ihr Unternehmen erfolgreich zu meistern. Dabei sind wir Ihr Partner für die Planung und Integration von MS Teams in Ihre Systemlandschaft. Unsere Eingliederung gestalten sich folgendermaßen:

  1. Phase: Start
    Schaffung von (administrativen) Grundlagen und die Identifizierung der Stakeholder

  2. Phase: Zielsetzung
    Beispielsweise die Definition von Key Performamce-Indikatoren, Governance, Nutzungsszenarien und das Involvieren der Stakeholder

  3. Phase: Experimentieren und skalieren
    Sammeln von Feedback und Ergebnissen, Anpassung der Governance und Informationsverwaltungsrichtlinien etc.

  4. Phase: Iterativer Ausbau und Evergreening
    Ausbau der Teams-Funktionalitäten und Einbindung in den digitalen Arbeitsplatz, stetige Weiterentwicklung auf Basis der automatisierten Updates