aixigo

Head Office

Aachen

Experience

successful on the market since 1999

Locations

in Germany and in Switzerland

The challenge

The old aixigo website no longer lived up to the company's claim of being perceived as a modern digital service provider. The software provider was therefore faced with the challenge of modernizing content and design on the old website. When designing the new site, aixigo made sure that it would be easy to understand how the company's digital innovations had a lasting impact and offered customers real added value. In addition, the new, comprehensibly prepared content was intended to appeal more to international target groups. Further goals of the website relaunch were an increased lead generation and conversion rate.

aixigo Website of sunzinet
aixigo Website von sunzinet

Our solution

The new website at www.aixigo.com illustrates the offer of the software provider. Although the services aixigo has in its portfolio are difficult to grasp, we have managed to communicate them in an understandable way. For example, a "solution finder" in honeycomb design on the homepage helps customers to easily determine which software solution from the aixigo portfolio is suitable for their requirements. In order to guarantee an optimal searchability of the website and thus to create the conditions for leads and conversions, we have also strongly optimized the site for search engines.

aixigo Website of sunzinet
  • aixigo Website von sunzinet
  • About aixigo

    aixigo Website from sunzinet

    aixigo is one of the established providers of innovative software for banks and financial service providers and specializes in the digitization of the financial sector. The company's technology enables innovation leaders to digitize all aspects of private banking as well as retail banking.

    aixigo Website von sunzinet
    aixigo Website von sunzinet

aixigo

Hauptsitz

Aachen

Erfahrung

seit 1999 erfolgreich am Markt

Standorte

in Deutschland und der Schweiz

Die Herausforderung

Der alte aixigo-Web-Auftritt wurde dem Anspruch des Unternehmens, als moderner digitaler Dienstleister wahrgenommen zu werden, nicht länger gerecht. Der Softwareanbieter stand deshalb vor der Herausforderung, Content und Design auf der alten Website zu modernisieren. Bei der Konzeption der neuen Seite legte aixigo Wert darauf, dass einfach nachvollziehbar wird, wie die digitalen Innovationen des Unternehmens nachhaltige Wirkung zeigen und Kunden einen echten Mehrwert bieten. Mit den neuen, verständlich aufbereiteten Inhalten sollten zudem verstärkt internationale Zielgruppen angesprochen werden. Weitere Ziele des Website-Relaunches waren eine gesteigerte Leadgenerierung und Conversion-Rate.

aixigo Website von sunzinet
aixigo Website von sunzinet

Unsere Lösung

Die neue Website unter www.aixigo.com stellt das Angebot des Softwareanbieters anschaulich dar. Obwohl die Leistungen, die aixigo im Portfolio hat, schwer greifbar sind, ist es uns gelungen, sie verständlich zu kommunizieren. Dazu trägt beispielsweise ein „Lösungsfinder“ in Waben-Optik auf der Startseite bei, mit dessen Hilfe Kunden leicht ermitteln können, welche Softwarelösung aus dem aixigo-Portfolio für ihre Anforderung geeignet ist. Um eine optimale Auffindbarkeit der Website zu garantieren und somit die Voraussetzungen für Leads und Conversions zu schaffen, haben wir die Seite zudem stark suchmaschinenoptimiert.

aixigo Website von sunzinet
  • aixigo Website von sunzinet
  • Über aixigo

    Neue aixigo Website von sunzinet

    aixigo gehört zu den etablierten Anbietern von innovativer Software für Banken und Finanzdienstleister und ist auf die Digitalisierung der Finanzbranche spezialisiert. Die Technologie des Unternehmens ermöglicht Innovationsführern die Digitalisierung aller Aspekte des Privatkundengeschäfts im Private Banking genauso wie im Retail Banking.

    aixigo Website von sunzinet
    aixigo Website von sunzinet