Betten Bormann

Head office

Dortmund

Experience

on the market since 1962

Expert

Multiple awards in the field of box spring beds and waterbeds

The challenge

Betten Bormann entrusted sunzinet with the entire digital marketing and website relaunch. We were able to convince the customer with our holistic consulting approach. Through an analysis of the current user behavior on the website and an illustration of the customer journey, we identified many potentials in digital marketing for Betten-Bormann. The focus was not only on the website, but also on traffic delivery via various channels.

 

Beds-Bormann-Bed-Icon
Beds Bormann Website of sunzinet

Our solution

The first successes even before live performance

We started with the optimization long before the website relaunch and were thus able to achieve initial success even before the live launch. The measures focused in particular on paid performance channels, e-mail marketing, social media, marketing automation and a sustained increase in performance in Google Ads and BingAds.

sunzinet references: Beds Bormann
  • sunzinet references: Beds Bormann
  • sunzinet references: Beds Bormann
  • sunzinet references: Beds Bormann
  • sunzinet references: Beds Bormann
  • sunzinet references: Beds Bormann
  • The advantages for Betten Bormann

    • Losses of coverage in the target group have been severely reduced
    • The quality factor of campaigns and advertisements via specific landing pages has improved significantly.
    • PPC costs with significantly better performance reduced by more than 30 percent
    • Increase in SEO performance (with a strong focus on local SEO)

    Betten Bormann initiated a survey among his customers. The number of participants who only check Internet when asked "How did you hear about us" has almost tripled in a before-and-after comparison.

    Nico Ellermann

    Teamlead Betten Bormann

    Beds Bormann Website of sunzinet

    "In search of a strong partner for our online presence, we looked at countless agencies online. Right from the start, sunzinet blew us away. The working method is very different from all other providers! Promises are kept, conversations and especially the resulting ideas are recorded in writing. Here, highly qualified expert groups work together on a wide variety of projects. I'm absolutely thrilled. You should take this step as well, you have to experience that!"

    About Betten Bormann

    Betten Bormann is a holistic bedroom fitter and has been advising its customers for over 55 years. The specialist bed store in Dortmund stands above all for friendly service and expert advice on all aspects of sleeping.

    Beds Bormann Website of sunzinet
    sunzinet references: Beds Bormann

    +200% Range increase

    within 3 months

    Click here to go to the website

Betten Bormann

Hauptsitz

Dortmund

Erfahrung

seit 1962 am Markt

Experte

Mehrfach ausgezeichnet im Bereich Boxspringbetten und Wasserbetten

Die Herausforderung

Betten Bormann hat sunzinet mit der gesamten digitalen Vermarktung und dem Website Relaunch betraut. Mit unserem ganzheitlichen Beratungsansatz konnten wir den Kunden überzeugen. Durch eine Analyse des aktuellen Nutzerverhaltens auf der Website und eine Abbildung der Customer Journey haben wir viele Potenziale im Digital Marketing für Betten-Bormann aufgezeigt. Dabei war nicht nur die Website im Fokus, sondern auch die Traffic-Zuführung über verschiedene Kanäle.

 

Betten-Bormann-Bett-Icon
Betten Bormann Website von sunzinet

Unsere Lösung

Schon vor Livegang die ersten Erfolge

Mit der Optimierung haben wir bereits weit vor dem Website Relaunch begonnen und konnten so schon vor Livegang erste Erfolge erzielen. Hierbei standen insbesondere Paid-Performance-Kanäle, E-Mail-Marketing, Social Media, Marketing Automation und eine nachhaltige Performance-Steigerung im Bereich Google Ads und BingAds im Zentrum der Maßnahmen.

sunzinet Referenzen: Betten Bormann
  • sunzinet Referenzen: Betten Bormann
  • sunzinet Referenzen: Betten Bormann
  • sunzinet Referenzen: Betten Bormann
  • sunzinet Referenzen: Betten Bormann
  • sunzinet Referenzen: Betten Bormann
  • Die Vorteile für Betten Bormann

    • Streuverluste in der Zielgruppe sind stark eingeschränkt worden
    • Qualitätsfaktor von Kampagnen und Anzeigen über spezifische Landingpages hat sich stark verbessert
    • PPC-Kosten bei deutlich besserer Performance wurden um mehr als 30 Prozent gesenkt  
    • Steigerung der SEO-Performance (mit starkem Fokus auf local SEO)

    Betten Bormann initiierte eine Umfrage unter seinen Kunden. Die Anzahl der Teilnehmer, die bei der Frage "Wie sind Sie auf uns aufmerksam geworden" nur Internet ankreuzen, hat sich im Vorher-Nachher-Vergleich beinah verdreifacht.

    Nico Ellermann

    Teamleiter bei Betten Bormann

    Betten Bormann Website von sunzinet

    „Auf der Suche nach einem starken Partner für unseren Online-Auftritt haben wir uns online unzählige Agenturen angesehen. Von Anfang an hat uns sunzinet umgehauen. Die Arbeitsweise grenzt sich stark von allen anderen Anbietern ab! Zusagen werden eingehalten, Gespräche und insbesondere die dabei entstehenden Ideen werden schriftlich festgehalten. Hier arbeiten hochqualifizierte Expertengruppen gemeinsam an verschiedensten Projekten. Ich bin absolut begeistert. Sie sollten diesen Schritt ebenfalls machen, das muss man erleben!“

    Über Betten Bormann

    Betten Bormann ist ein ganzheitlicher Schlafraum Einrichter und berät seine Kunden seit über 55 Jahren. Das Bettenfachgeschäft in Dortmund, steht vor allem für freundlichen Service und fachkundige Beratung rund um das Thema Schlafen.

    Betten Bormann Website von sunzinet
    sunzinet Referenzen: Betten Bormann

    +200% Reichweitensteigerung

    innerhalb von 3 Monaten

    Hier geht es zur Website