FrischeParadies KG

Head Office

Frankfurt am Main

Locations

Germany, Austria, Spain

Market Leader

Germany's largest specialty market and supplier for the finest foods

The challenge

This tastes so good to us! We have turned the new FrischeParadies website into a real paradise for gourmets. After getting to know each other for the first time, we were able to prevail against our competitors in a comprehensive final pitch. In addition to conception and design, we took over the technical realization and the accompanying digital marketing for the customer.

FrischeParadies Website of SUNZINET
FrischeParadies Website of SUNZINET

Our solution

At frischeparadies.de, gourmets can now find a responsive website that allows them to experience the quality of the products digitally through high-quality design and an aesthetic visual world. The site, based on TYPO3, can now be operated quickly and easily by the editors of FrischeParadies themselves. The highlight of the site is an intelligent newsletter solution that can send various mailings to several user groups without much editorial effort.

After the relaunch is before the relaunch: We have not only defined key performance indicators, but also ensure that they are met in the long term. The continuous improvement process is an important part of all our projects.

  • FrischeParadies Website of SUNZINET
  • FrischeParadies Website of SUNZINET
  • FrischeParadies Website of SUNZINET
  • FrischeParadies Website of SUNZINET
  • FrischeParadies:

    More than 12.000 delicacies for B2B and B2C

    FrischeParadies

    FrischeParadies GmbH & Co KG is Germany's largest specialist market and supplier of the finest foodstuffs. They offer discerning restaurateurs and private customers a large selection of more than 12,000 delicacies from more than 70 countries. After getting to know each other for the first time, we were able to prevail against our competitors in a comprehensive final pitch.

    FrischeParadies
    FrischeParadies Website of sunzinet
    FrischeParadies

    Development in TYPO3

    We used the content management system TYPO3 for the realization of the website - it offers full flexibility and finally allows the editors the desired simplification & flexibility for the maintenance in the backend.

    Click here to go to the website

FrischeParadies KG

Hauptsitz

Frankfurt am Main

Standorte

Deutschland, Österreich, Spanien

Marktführer

Deutschlands größter Spezialmarkt und Lieferant für feinste Lebensmittel

Die Herausforderung

Das schmeckt uns so richtig! Wir haben die neue Website von FrischeParadies zu einem echten Paradies für Feinschmecker werden lassen. Nach einem ersten Kennenlernen konnten wir uns in einem umfassenden Pitch final gegen unsere Mitbewerber durchsetzen. Neben Konzeption und Design haben wir für den Kunden die technische Realisierung und das begleitende Digital Marketing übernommen. 

FrischeParadies Website von sunzinet
FrischeParadies Website von sunzinet

Unsere Lösung

Unter frischeparadies.de finden Gourmets nun eine responsive Website, die die Qualität der Produkte durch hochwertiges Design und eine ästhetische Bildwelt digital erlebbar macht. Die Seite, basierend auf TYPO3, kann durch die Redakteure von FrischeParadies jetzt schnell und einfach selbst bedient werden. Das Highlight der Seite ist eine intelligente Newsletter-Lösung, die ohne großen redaktionellen Aufwand verschiedene Mailings an mehrere Nutzergruppen verschicken kann. 

Nach dem Relaunch ist vor dem Relaunch: Wir haben Erfolgskennzahlen nicht nur definiert, sondern sorgen auch nachhaltig dafür, dass sie erfüllt werden. Der kontinuierliche Verbesserungsprozess ist ein wichtiger Teil all unserer Projekte. 

  • FrischeParadies Website von sunzinet
  • FrischeParadies Website von sunzinet
  • FrischeParadies Website von sunzinet
  • FrischeParadies Website von sunzinet
  • FrischeParadies

    Mehr als 12.000 Delikatessen für B2B und B2C

    FrischeParadies

    Die FrischeParadies GmbH & Co. KG ist Deutschlands größter Spezialmarkt und Lieferant für feinste Lebensmittel. Sie bieten anspruchsvollen Gastronomen und Privatkunden eine große Auswahl von mehr als 12.000 Delikatessen aus mehr als 70 Ländern. Nach einem ersten Kennenlernen konnten wir uns beim Kunden in einem umfassenden Pitch final gegen unsere Mitbewerber durchsetzen.

    FrischeParadies
    FrischeParadies Website von sunzinet
    FrischeParadies

    Entwicklung in TYPO3

    Wir setzten bei der Realisierung der Webseite auf das Content Management System TYPO3 – es bietet volle Flexibilität und ermöglicht den Redakteuren endlich die gewünschte Vereinfachung & Flexibilität bei der Pflege im Backend.
     

    Hier geht es zur Website