item Industrial Technology GmbH

Head office

Solingen

Experience

Successful on the market since 1976

Locations

In 6 countries worldwide

The challenge

The new website was to help item win new customers, address the right target group and generate more leads for the shop. A generous layout and strong imagery were also required to leave a lasting impression on the user.

 

item Website of sunzinet

Our solution

Under item24.de we have created a TYPO3 website that convinces with its attractive design and a complex product configurator. SUNZINET made sure that the new website reflects items image as the world market leader for system construction kits and industrial applications and that the site is more accessible worldwide.

 

  • Item Industrietechnik Home page Sunzinet
  • Item Industrial Technology Product World Sunzinet
  • Item Industrial Technology Product Overview Sunzinet
  • Item Industrial Technology Site Overview Sunzinet
  • Item Industrial Technology Category Overview Sunzinet
  • Modern, innovative and design-oriented website

     

    With the help of a product video on the start page, which is implemented in exploded view style, the target group gets an even better impression of item's wide range of products. After the relaunch is before the relaunch: We have not only defined key performance indicators, but also ensure that they are fulfilled in the long term. The continuous improvement process is an important part of all our projects.

    About item Industrietechnik

    item

    item Industrietechnik GmbH is the world's leading company in the field of Building Kit Systems for industrial applications and has more than 3,500 different product components in its range.

    item
    item Website of sunzinet
    item Industrial Technology

item Industrietechnik GmbH

Hauptsitz

Solingen

Erfahrung

seit 1976 erfolgreich am Markt

Standorte

in 6 Ländern weltweit

Die Herausforderung

Die neue Website sollte item dabei helfen, Neukunden für sich zu gewinnen, die richtige Zielgruppe anzusprechen und mehr Leads für den Shop zu generieren. Gefragt waren außerdem ein großzügiges Layout und eine starke Bildwelt, um einen nachhaltigen Eindruck beim User zu hinterlassen.

 

item Website von sunzinet

Unsere Lösung

Unter item24.de haben wir eine TYPO3 Website geschaffen, die durch das attraktive Design und einen komplexen Produktkonfigurator überzeugt. sunzinet hat dafür gesorgt, dass der neue Webauftritt items Image als Weltmarktführer für Systembaukästen und industrielle Anwendungen widerspiegelt und die Seite weltweit besser zugänglich ist.

  • Item Industrietechnik Startseite Sunzinet
  • Item Industrietechnik Produktwelt Sunzinet
  • Item Industrietechnik Produktuebersicht Sunzinet
  • Item Industrietechnik Standortuebersicht Sunzinet
  • Item Industrietechnik Kategorieuebersicht Sunzinet
  • Moderne, innovative

    und designaffine Website

    item

    Mithilfe eines Produktvideos auf der Startseite, das im Explosionszeichnungs-Stil umgesetzt ist, erhält die Zielgruppe einen noch besseren Eindruck der großen Produktvielfalt von item. Nach dem Relaunch ist vor dem Relaunch: Wir haben Erfolgskennzahlen nicht nur definiert, sondern sorgen auch nachhaltig dafür, dass sie erfüllt werden. Der kontinuierliche Verbesserungsprozess ist ein wichtiger Teil all unserer Projekte. 

    Über die item Industrietechnik GmbH

    Die item Industrietechnik GmbH ist das weltweit führende Unternehmen im Bereich der Systembaukästen für industrielle Anwendungen und hat mehr als 3.500 verschiedene Produktkomponenten im Sortiment. 

    item
    item Website von sunzinet
    item Industrietechnik