Orthomol

Head Office

Langenfeld

Staff

more than 400

Experience

successful on the market since 1991

Our task

SUNZINET was given the task of creating a new, central communication system for Orthomol to replace the old SharePoint "James". In addition to the creation of a collaboration area, the focus was also on social networks.

Orthomol
Orthomol

Our solution

The networking of the company divisions, some of which are far apart in terms of content but also in terms of location, is an important task of the new intranet. Now, especially the employees in the field service can publish their successes ad hoc. Terminals are used for the employees in production, as fewer workstations are available there.

Orthomol
  • Intranet for Orthomol
  • Orthomol
  • About Orthomol

    Orthomol is a German family business with headquarters in Langenfeld. It was founded in 1991 by Kristian Glagau and is now managed by his son Nils and Michael Schmidt. Orthomol specializes in dietary supplements with micronutrient combinations and is the market leader in the field of orthomolecular medicine.

    Kristina Streuff Orthomol
    Orthomol
    "We experience sunzinet as an important partner for the strategic and technical planning and implementation of our intranet. The cooperation is always constructive and based on partnership." Kristina Streuff, Head of Corporate Communications Orthomol
    Orthomol
    Orthomol

Orthomol

Hauptsitz

Langenfeld

Mitarbeiter

mehr als 400

Erfahrung

seit 1991 erfolgreich am Markt

Unsere Aufgabe

SUNZINET erhielt die Aufgabe, für Orthomol ein neues, zentrales Kommunikationssystem zu schaffen, um das alte SharePoint “James” abzulösen. Dabei stand neben der Schaffung eines Collaborations-Bereichs auch die Social Networks im Fokus.

Orthomol
Orthomol

Unsere Lösung

Die Vernetzung der Unternehmensbereiche, die teilweise inhaltlich, aber auch räumlich weit auseinander liegen, ist eine wichtige Aufgabe des neuen Intranets. Nun können dort vor allem die Mitarbeiter im Außendienst ihre Erfolge ad hoc publizieren. Für die Mitarbeiter in der Produktion werden Terminals genutzt, da dort weniger Bildschirmarbeitsplätze zur Verfügung stehen.

Orthomol
  • Intranet für Orthomol
  • Orthomol
  • Über Orthomol

    Orthomol ist ein deutsches Familienunternehmen mit Sitz in Langenfeld. Es wurde 1991 von Kristian Glagau gegründet und wird heute von seinem Sohn Nils sowie Michael Schmidt geführt. Orthomol ist auf Nahrungsergänzungsmittel mit Mikronährstoff-Kombinationen spezialisiert und Marktführer im Bereich der orthomolekularen Medizin.

    Kristina Streuff Orthomol
    Orthomol
    "Wir erleben sunzinet als wichtigen Partner für die strategische und technische Planung und Umsetzung unseres Intranets. Die Zusammenarbeit ist dabei immer konstruktiv und partnerschaftlich.“ Kristina Streuff, Leiterin Unternehmenskommunikation Orthomol
    Orthomol
    Orthomol