SEMIKRON

Global market leader

for Thyristor/Dioden modules

Coworkers

About 3.200

Revenue

4,8 Mio. in 2017

The challenge

The intranet for SEMIKRON was to replace an obsolete isolated solution and thus create a central, international platform. The focus here was on the intelligent combination of global and local content. Important goals are the reduction of the effort for searching and finding information as well as the increase of employee motivation and loyalty.

SEMIKRON Icon Sunzinet
Semikron Intranet Sunzinet

Our solution

Our concept provides the perfect basis for securing the operational know-how and effective internal communication of the electronics manufacturer from Nuremberg. We have designed a social intranet project based on SharePoint, which impresses with its design and usability. The digital workstation is designed in such a way that it provides every employee with a central point of entry into everyday working life.

  • Semicron Screenshot Sunzinet
  • Semicron Screenshot Sunzinet
  • Semicron Screenshot Sunzinet
  • Semicron Screenshot Sunzinet
  • About

    SEMIKRON

    Semicron Smartphone View Sunzinet

    SEMIKRON is a manufacturer of power electronic components and systems in the medium power segment. The products are the heart of modern, energy-efficient motor drives and industrial automation systems. Other applications include power supplies, renewable energies (wind, solar) and the electrification of commercial vehicles.

    Semicron Laptop View Sunzinet
    Semikron Intranet Project Sunzinet

SEMIKRON

Weltmarktführer

für Thyristor/Dioden Module

Mitarbeiter

rund 3.200

Umsatz

4,8 Mio. in 2017

Die Herausforderung

Das Intranet für SEMIKRON sollte eine veraltete Insellösung ablösen und so eine zentrale, internationale Plattform schaffen. Der Fokus hierbei lag auf der intelligenten Zusammenführung von globalen und lokalen Inhalten. Wichtige Ziele sind die Reduktion des Aufwands für die Suche und das Finden von Informationen sowie die Erhöhung der Mitarbeiter-Motivation und –Loyalität.

SEMIKRON Icon Sunzinet
Semikron Intranet Sunzinet

Unsere Lösung

Unser Konzept liefert die perfekte Basis für die Sicherung des betrieblichen Know-hows und die effektive interne Kommunikation des Elektronik-Herstellers aus Nürnberg. Wir haben ein Social Intranet-Projekt auf SharePoint-Basis entworfen, das durch Design und Usability besticht. Der digitale Arbeitsplatz ist so konzipiert, dass er für jeden Mitarbeiter den zentralen Einstieg in den Arbeitsalltag bietet. 

  • Semikron Screenshot Sunzinet
  • Semikron Screenshot Sunzinet
  • Semikron Screenshot Sunzinet
  • Semikron Screenshot Sunzinet
  • Über

    SEMIKRON

    Semikron Smartphone Ansicht Sunzinet

    SEMIKRON ist Hersteller für Leistungselektronikkomponenten und -systeme im mittleren Leistungssegment. Die Produkte sind das Herz moderner, energieeffizienter Motorantriebe und industrieller Automatisierungssysteme. Weitere Anwendungen umfassen Stromversorgungen, erneuerbare Energien (Wind, Solar) sowie die Elektrifizierung von Nutzfahrzeugen.

    Semikron Laptop Ansicht Sunzinet
    Semikron Intranet Projekt Sunzinet