MAYBACH Luxury

Head Office

Stuttgart

Experience

on the market since 2014

Employees

50 in total

The challenge

For MAYBACH Luxury the task was to realize a relaunch of the online shop. For the conception of the new shop, the company attached great importance to optimizing the way in which users were approached and to aligning it internationally. In addition, the design was to be modernised and the product range presented accordingly. 

Maybach Luxury Shop from sunzinet
Maybach Luxury Shop from sunzinet

Our solution

At the same time as the presentation of the new Mercedes Maybach S600 the online shop of MAYBACH - Icons of Luxury by sunzinet was launched. The internationally orientated Magento online shop is of course fully responsive and includes an automatic geo-localisation for an improved address of the visitors. The shop offers international shop pleasure of the luxury class without borders. In addition, we were also commissioned with the realisation of the website. The site thrives on large images, which are perfectly accentuated by the stylish design. Visitors can inform themselves about the individual products and learn more about the materials and manufacturing methods used.

 

Maybach Luxury Shop from sunzinet
  • Maybach Luxury Shop from sunzinet
  • About MAYBACH Luxury

    Maybach Luxury Shop from sunzinet

    Since the end of 2014, the name MAYBACH has been a supplementary brand of the German automobile brand Mercedes-Benz and has embodied extraordinary luxury in the automotive sector. The Mercedes-Maybach limousines are particularly convincing due to their high-quality equipment with selected materials, spaciousness and technical perfection. The MAYBACH - Icons of Luxury Accessoires also reflect this high quality standard. Thus, the legendary character of the automobile icon also reaches the personal world beyond the road.

    Maybach Shop from sunzinet
    Maybach Shop from sunzinet

MAYBACH Luxury

Hauptsitz

Stuttgart

Erfahrung

seit 2014 am Markt

Mitarbeiter

insgesamt 50

Die Herausforderung

Für Maybach Luxury galt es,  einen Relaunch des Onlineshops zu realisieren. Bei der Konzeption des neuen Shops legte das Unternehmen Wert darauf, dass die Ansprache der Nutzer optimiert und international ausgerichtet wird. Zudem sollte das Design modernisiert und das Sortiment entsprechend dargestellt werden. 

Maybach Luxury Shop von sunzinet
Maybach Luxury Shop von sunzinet

Unsere Lösung

Zeitgleich zur Präsentation des neuen Mercedes Maybach S600 wurde auch der Onlineshop von MAYBACH - Icons of Luxury von sunzinet gelauncht. Der international ausgerichtete Magento Online-Shop ist selbstverständlich full responsive und beinhaltet eine automatische Geo-Lokalisierung zur verbesserten Ansprache der Besucher. Der Shop bietet internationales Shoppingvergnügen der Luxusklasse ohne Grenzen. Zusätzlich wurden wir mit der Realisierung der Website beauftragt. Die Seite lebt von großen Bildern, welche durch das stilvolle Design perfekt zur Geltung kommen. Besucher können sich über die einzelnen Produkte informieren sowie mehr über die verwendeten Materialien und Herstellungsweisen erfahren.

Maybach Luxury Shop von sunzinet
  • Maybach Luxury Shop von sunzinet
  • Über MAYBACH Luxury

    Maybach Luxury Shop von sunzinet

    Der Name MAYBACH ist seit Ende 2014 eine Ergänzungsmarke der deutschen Automobilmarke Mercedes-Benz und verkörpert außergewöhnlichen Luxus im Automobilbereich. Die Mercedes-Maybach Limousinen überzeugen besonders durch eine hochwertige Ausstattung mit auserwählten Materialen,  Raumangebot und technische Perfektion. Die Accessiors von MAYBACH - ICONS OF LUXURY geben diesen hohen Qualitätsanspruch ebenfalls wieder. Somit erreicht der legendäre Charakter der Automobil-Ikone jenseits der Straße auch die persönliche Lebenswelt. 

     

     

    MAYBACH Luxury
    MAYBACH Luxury