Product communication

The website at the heart of your product communication: for efficient product communication on all your channels. We ensure long-term visibility of your product worlds and sustainable recognition with your customers.

Product Communication: We put your products in the best light

The digital transformation also brings an elementary change for your product communication. In addition to employer branding, product communication is the second strategic pillar of your overall corporate communication. We support you in communicating your products even faster, better and more innovatively.

21

Years of experience in Product Communication

100

bright minds

4

Award winnings in 2018

Our References

Innovative product communication with sunzinet

Increasing automation, internationalization and channel diversity, but also ever shorter product life cycles, are factors that require innovative communication for your product world. We focus not only on product features, but also on customer benefits. Why should the user buy your product, what can it do better than everyone else and what special benefits does he get from it?

Innovative product communication with sunzinet

If you know your target group, you can offer them exactly what they want.

Alex GruhlerCEO sunzinet

Market your product worlds with the right Digital Marketing

In addition to an extensive target group analysis, we implement various digital marketing measures for your product communication. Through accompanying content marketing, you offer your customers tips, recipes or possible applications for your products in the form of texts, images, videos or multimedia content. Of course your website is the centre of attention: We conceptualise, design and develop them side by side with you so that your products shine.

Product Communication

Die Website im Zentrum Ihrer Product Communication: Für eine effiziente Produktkommunikation auf all Ihren Kanälen. Wir sorgen für eine langfristige Sichtbarkeit Ihrer Produktwelten und eine nachhaltige Wiedererkennung bei Ihren Kunden.

Product Communication: Wir rücken Ihre Produkte ins beste Licht

Die Digitale Transformation bringt auch für Ihre Produktkommunikation einen elementaren Wandel. Neben dem Employer Branding ist die Produktkommunikation die zweite Strategiesäule Ihrer übergreifenden Corporate Communication (Unternehmenskommunikation). Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, Ihre Produkte noch schneller, besser und innovativer zu kommunizieren. 

20

Jahre Erfahrung in Product Communication

95

kluge Köpfe

4

Awardgewinne in 2018

Unsere Referenzen

Innovative Produktkommunikation mit sunzinet

Die zunehmende Automatisierung, Internationalisierung und Kanalvielfalt, aber auch die immer kürzeren Produktlebenszyklen, sind Faktoren, die eine innovative Kommunikation für Ihre Produktwelt erfordern. Wir fokussieren uns nicht nur auf die Produktfeatures, sondern stellen auch den Kundennutzen in den Vordergrund. Warum sollte der User Ihr Produkt kaufen, was kann es besser als alle anderen und welchen besonderen Nutzen zieht er daraus?
 

Innovative Produktkommunikation mit sunzinet

Wer seine Zielgruppe kennt, kann ihr genau das bieten, was sie sich wünscht.

Alex GruhlerCEO sunzinet

Vermarkten Sie Ihre Produktwelten mit dem richtigen Digital Marketing

Neben einer umfangreichen Zielgruppenanalyse setzen wir für Ihre Produktkommunikation verschiedene Digital Marketing-Maßnahmen um. Durch begleitendes Content Marketing bieten Sie Ihren Kunden Tipps, Rezepte oder Anwendungsmöglichkeiten für Ihre Produkte in Form von Texten, Bildern, Videos oder Multimedia-Inhalten an. Im Zentrum steht natürlich Ihre Website: Diese konzeptionieren, designen und entwickeln wir Seite an Seite mit Ihnen, sodass Ihre Produkte glänzen.