coeo Group

Specialist in

Collection / Receivables management

Employees

about 430

Experience

on the market since 2010

Our task

Corporate website and new branding for strong brand positioning

The coeo group of companies sees itself as a pioneer in the European debt collection market - with customer-centric, digital receivables management and smart solutions. For a strong long-term positioning in international competition, a new corporate website with a fresh design had to be launched. The new website also had to communicate the merger into one group to the outside world. So it's no wonder that coeo wanted both the highest quality and a fast implementation for the launch - including new branding and a modern corporate design. In addition, a comprehensive relaunch of the service portal is to follow shortly. To meet these requirements, we took all measures: From consulting to UX/UI, photo shoots, technical development, content management and copywriting to digital marketing.

Corporate Website & Branding für coeo Group | SUNZINET
Corporate Website & Branding für coeo Group | SUNZINET

Our solution

Modern, agile, expressive - new branding and corporate design present innovative coeo character

As a full-service agency, we provide coeo with holistic support in positioning itself effectively for the long term. We first developed the basics of brand management in order to optimally present the innovative character of the group. We recorded these in a digital brand book and, building on this, created a new, brand-appropriate corporate design. This was followed by the logo rebrush and design style guide for further digital applications. Above all, the fresh colour scheme ensures a friendly look for the coeo brand - which makes the Group stand out clearly from the competition. An authentic image world and intuitive user guidance do the rest. In addition, the versatile photos of the coeo employees, which were taken during our shoot, promote a personal user approach at eye level.

Corporate Website & Branding für coeo Group | SUNZINET AG
  • Corporate Website & Branding für coeo Group | SUNZINET AG
  • Corporate Website & Branding für coeo Group | SUNZINET AG
  • Corporate Website & Branding für coeo Group | SUNZINET AG
  • coeo
  • Corporate Website & Branding für coeo Group | SUNZINET AG
  • coeo
  • Overall, thanks to the high-quality design and proven UX texts at coeo-group.com, the expertise of the group of companies is now highlighted much more strongly. In addition, we have succeeded in communicating the technically demanding topic of digital receivables management in a user-friendly way - so that the advantages for the user are clearly conveyed.

    Sebastian Ludwig, Managing Director, coeo Group
    "In SUNZINET we have found the optimal partner for the realization of our corporate website. Because our all-around successful cooperation is especially characterized by the spirit that is so important for coeo: dynamic and flexible, always striving for high quality and efficiency. As a result, we were able to position ourselves strongly in international competition in a very short time. We are looking forward to a long-term cooperation with further exciting challenges!" Sebastian Ludwig, Managing Director coeo Group

    Future-proof web presence - with TYPO 3 and Vue Frontend components

    In order to successfully implement not only the UX but also the technical requirements of the project, we combined the content management system (CMS) TYPO3 with Vue frontend components for the quadrilingual corporate website. For the coeo service portal we also implemented the landing page coeo-inkasso.de. In addition, we will soon be implementing the complete service portal relaunch. This should set clear standards for the industry, especially in UX/ UI. At the same time, we are constantly optimizing the website, for example with additional languages. The continuous further development of the coeo brand is also the focus of our future collaboration.

     

     

    smartphone
    coeo coeo coeo coeo coeo coeo

    About coeo Group

    Dynamic, data-driven, with a focus on the customer: the coeo Group has its finger on the pulse of consistent receivables management! The company sees itself not only as a collection service provider, but also as an analyst, consultant and proactive companion. coeo stands for intelligent receivables management and combines "knowledge from experience" with the factor "man and machine". In this way, new data-based, behaviour-oriented collection strategies are constantly being developed that are geared towards customer benefit. Based on the latest technologies and the use of artificial intelligence, coeo develops individual and innovative collection concepts tailored to the needs of its clients without straining the relationship with the end customer. Founded in 2010, the company focuses primarily on the core industries of e-commerce, energy, telecommunications and insurance.

    coeo
    coeo

coeo

Spezialist in

Inkasso / Forderungsmanagement

Mitarbeiter

rund 430

Erfahrung

seit 2010 am Markt

Unsere Mission

Corporate Website und neues Branding für eine starke Markenpositionierung

Die Unternehmensgruppe coeo versteht sich als Vorreiter auf dem europäischen Inkassomarkt – mit kundenzentriertem, digitalem Forderungsmanagement und smarten Lösungen. Für eine langfristig starke Positionierung im internationalen Wettbewerb galt es, eine neue Corporate Website mit frischen Design zu launchen. Ebenfalls sollte der neue Webauftritt die Zusammenführung zu einer Group nach außen kommunizieren. Kein Wunder also, dass sich coeo sowohl höchste Qualität als auch eine schnelle Umsetzung für den Launch wünschte – einschließlich neuem Branding und modernem Corporate Design. Darüber hinaus soll auch in Kürze ein umfangreicher Relaunch des Serviceportals folgen. Um diesen Anforderungen gerecht zu werden, ergriffen wir alle Maßnahmen: Von der Beratung über UX/UI, Fotoshootings, technischer Entwicklung, Content Management und Copywriting bis hin zum Digital Marketing.

Corporate Website & Branding für coeo Group | SUNZINET
Corporate Website & Branding für coeo Group | SUNZINET

Unsere Lösung

Modern, agil, ausdrucksstark – neues Branding und Corporate Design präsentieren innovativen coeo-Charakter

Als Full-Service-Agentur betreuen wir coeo ganzheitlich dabei, sich langfristig markenwirksam aufzustellen. So erarbeiteten wir zunächst die Grundlagen der Markenführung, um den innovativen Charakter der Group optimal zu präsentieren. Diese hielten wir in einem digitalen Brandbook fest und kreierten darauf aufbauend ein neues, brandgerechtes Corporate Design. Anschließend folgten der Logo Rebrush und der Design Styleguide für weitere digitale Anwendungen. Vor allem die frische Farbwelt sorgt für einen freundlichen Look der Marke coeo - womit die Group deutlich aus der Konkurrenz heraussticht. Eine authentische Bildwelt sowie eine intuitive Nutzerführung tun ihr übriges. Ergänzend dazu fördern die vielseitigen Fotos der coeo-Mitarbeiter, die im Rahmen unseres Shootings entstanden sind, eine persönliche User-Ansprache auf Augenhöhe.

Corporate Website & Branding für coeo Group | SUNZINET AG
  • Corporate Website & Branding für coeo Group | SUNZINET
  • Corporate Website & Branding für coeo Group | SUNZINET AG
  • Corporate Website & Branding für coeo Group | SUNZINET AG
  • coeo
  • Corporate Website & Branding für coeo Group | SUNZINET AG
  • coeo
  • Insgesamt wird nun dank des hochwertigen Designs sowie ausgewiesener UX-Texte unter coeo-group.com die Expertise der Unternehmensgruppe deutlich stärker herausgestellt. Zusätzlich ist uns rein kommunikativ gelungen, das technisch anspruchsvolle Thema des digitalen Forderungsmanagements nutzerfreundlich aufzuarbeiten – sodass die Vorteile für den User klar rübergebracht werden.

    Sebastian Ludwig, Managing Director, coeo Group
    "In SUNZINET haben wir den optimalen Partner für die Realisierung unserer Corporate Website gefunden. Denn unsere rundum gelungene Zusammenarbeit zeichnet sich besonders durch den für coeo so wichtigen Spirit aus: dynamisch und flexibel, immer mit dem Bestreben nach hoher Qualität und Effizienz. Dadurch konnten wir uns in kürzester Zeit stark im internationalen Wettbewerb positionieren. Wir freuen uns auf eine langjährige Zusammenarbeit mit weiteren spannenden Herausforderungen!" Sebastian Ludwig, Managing Director coeo
    Zur Referenz

    Zukunftssicherer Webauftritt - mit TYPO3 und Vue Frontend Komponenten

    Um neben den UX- auch die technischen Anforderungen des Projektes erfolgreich umzusetzen, kombinierten wir für die viersprachige Corporate Website das Content-Management-System (CMS) TYPO3 mit Vue Frontend Komponenten. Für das coeo-Serviceportal realisierten wir außerdem die Landingpage coeo-inkasso.de. Ergänzend dazu setzen wir in Kürze den kompletten Serviceportal-Relaunch um. Damit sollen vor allem in UX & UI klare Maßstäbe für die Branche gesetzt werden. Gleichzeitig optimieren wir die Website stetig weiter, beispielsweise mit zusätzlichen Landessprachen. Insgesamt steht die stetige  Weiterentwicklung der Marke coeo im Fokus unserer zukünftigen Zusammenarbeit.

     

     

    smartphone
    coeo coeo coeo coeo coeo coeo

    Über coeo Group

    Dynamisch, datengetrieben, den Kunden im Fokus: Die coeo Group brennt für konsequentes Forderungsmanagement am Puls der Zeit! Dabei versteht sich das Unternehmen nicht nur als Inkassodienstleister, sondern auch als Analyst, Berater und proaktiver Begleiter. coeo steht für intelligentes Forderungsmanagement und verbindet „Wissen aus Erfahrung" mit dem Faktor „Mensch und Maschine". So entstehen laufend neue datenbasierte, verhaltensorientierte und auf den Kundennutzen ausgerichtete Inkassostrategien. Auf Basis neuester Technologien und dem Einsatz künstlicher Intelligenz entwickelt coeo individuelle und innovative, auf die Bedürfnisse der Mandanten zugeschnittene Inkassokonzepte, ohne dabei die Beziehung zum Endkunden zu belasten. Dabei konzentriert sich das 2010 gegründete Unternehmen vor allem auf die Kernbranchen E-Commerce, Energie, Telekommunikation und Versicherungen.

    Corporate Website & Branding für coeo Group | SUNZINET AG
    coeo