Creditreform

Head office

Neuss

Experience

Founded in 1879

Employees

4.100 Europe-wide

The challenge

SUNZINET was given the task by theCreditreform Group to realise not only the intranet but also the internet presence as a technical service provider. We were to use TYPO3 as an intuitive and user-friendly content management system.

Creditreform Intranet
Creditreform Intranet

Our solution

SUNZINET provided both the technical specification and the implementation of the web layout in TYPO3. We also created the necessary templates and developed and configured the CMS. The result is Crefonet, a user-friendly intranet where employees can find all important information at any time.

  • Creditreform Intranet
  • About

    Creditreform

    Creditreform Intranet

    The Creditreform Group acts as a commercial credit agency and collection service provider as well as in other business areas. In this context, it provides companies with a range of proven and innovative services that can be used for targeted risk identification and control.

    Creditreform Intranet
    Creditreform Intranet
    Creditreform Intranet

Creditreform

Hauptsitz

Neuss

Erfahrung

Gründung 1879

Mitarbeiter

4.100 europaweit

Die Herausforderung

Von der Creditreform Gruppe erhielt sunzinet die Aufgabe, als technischer Dienstleister nicht nur den Intranet- sondern auch den Internetauftritt zu realisieren. Dabei sollten wir TYPO3 als intuitives und nutzerfreundliches Content Management System nutzen.

Creditreform Intranet
Creditreform Intranet

Unsere Lösung

sunzinet lieferte sowohl die technische Spezifizierung als auch die Implementierung des Web-Layouts in TYPO3. Außerdem erstellten wir die erforderlichen Templates und erarbeiteten und konfigurierten das CMS. Ergebnis ist Crefonet, ein nutzerfreundliches Intranet, in dem die Mitarbeiter jederzeit alle wichtigen Informationen finden.

  • Creditreform Intranet
  • Über

    Creditreform

    Creditreform Intranet

    Die Unternehmensgruppe Creditreform agiert als Wirtschaftsauskunftei und Inkassodienstleister sowie in anderen Geschäftsfeldern. In diesem Zusammenhang stellt sie Unternehmen ein Instrumentarium bewährter und innovativer Dienstleistungen zur Verfügung, die zur gezielten Risikoidentifikation und Risikosteuerung genutzt werden können. 

    Creditreform Intranet
    Creditreform Intranet
    Creditreform Intranet