Experience Platform and CMS

There are diverse content management systems that differ in their functions and objectives. With our technologies, you will reach your goal quickly and reliably. We offer custom-fit CMS and platform solutions and have exactly the right technology in our portfolio to meet your individual requirements.

You want a next level web presence? Then a digital experience platform is exactly what you need. Our DXP experts will be happy to advise you on how you can get more out of your CMS with a software extension by DXP.

Would you like a non-binding consultation?

Contact us now!

Our methodology for your success

In personal and small teams, we guarantee you individual CMS consulting. In a first and non-binding meeting to get to know each other, we look at your current situation and define the concrete measures and goals in a subsequent workshop.

We combine different approaches to exactly the right methodology for your project. You prefer a classic approach to your project instead of the Scrum model? No problem: We adapt to your individual needs and take your corporate culture into account, while continuously developing the resulting system is a natural part of our work.

Would you like a non-binding consultation?

Contact us now!

References

Experience Platform und CMS

Es gibt vielfältige Content Management Systeme, die sich sich in ihren Funktionen und Zielsetzungen unterscheiden. Mit unseren Technologien gelangen Sie schnell und zuverlässig ans Ziel. Wir bieten passgenaue CMS- und Plattform-Lösungen und haben genau die passende Technologie in unserem Portfolio, die Ihren individuellen Ansprüchen entspricht.

Sie möchten einen Next Level Webauftritt? Dann ist eine Digital Experience Plattform genau das Richtige für Sie. Unsere DXP Experten beraten Sie gerne dazu, wie Sie mit einer DXP Software Erweiterung mehr aus Ihrem CMS herausholen.

Sie wünschen sich eine unverbindliche Beratung?

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen!

Unsere Methodik für Ihren Erfolg

In persönlichen und kleinen Teams garantieren wir Ihnen eine individuelle CMS-Beratung. In einem ersten und unverbindlichen Kennenlerntermin schauen wir uns Ihre Ist-Situation an und definieren in einem darauf folgenden Workshop die konkreten Maßnahmen und Ziele. 

Wir verbinden verschiedene Vorgehensweisen zu genau der passenden Methodik für Ihr Vorhaben. Sie möchten Ihr Projekt lieber klassisch angehen, statt mit dem Scrum Modell? Kein Problem: Wir stellen uns individuell auf Sie ein und berücksichtigen Ihre Unternehmenskultur. Dabei ist eine kontinuierliche Weiterentwicklung des entstandenen Systems für uns ein selbstverständlicher Bestandteil unser Arbeit. 

Sie wünschen sich eine unverbindliche Beratung?

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen!

Referenzen