Power Automate

Process automation in Microsoft 365

With the low-code solution Power Automate (formerly Microsoft Flow), you can create automated workflows for processes - easily and without developer knowledge. All you have to do is specify what triggers a certain action and what should happen afterwards. In addition, Power Automate communicates with all your other MS365 tools -  e.g. SharePoint, Forms or Outlook. Furthermore, Microsoft Power Automate enables you to set up cross-platform workflows effectively and precisely by means of connectors.

Want to streamline workflows in MS365 with Power Automate?

SUNZINET in numbers

100

employees

4th

largest Digital Workplace agency in Germany

23

years of experience

Microsoft Power Automate - Workflows for everyday processes

Make your everyday work easier - with Power Automate Microsoft. The tool supports you in your daily tasks: For example, have an email sent to your Outlook or Gmail inbox when something has been posted to a certain hashtag or to your company on Twitter. Or automatically save a conversation transcript created in OneDrive as a copy in the corresponding team room in SharePoint - so that your colleagues also have convenient access to it.

Document approval processes are also easy to create with Power Automate Microsoft. This allows you to have multiple reviewers automatically review and approve the document and notify the author.

All in all, Power Automate offers countless, efficient options that make your everyday work much easier - true to the Microsoft slogan: "Working smarter, so you can work less and do more!" ("Work smarter, so you can work less and get more done!").

You would like to use the potential of your MS365 holistically with our agency via Power Automate?

Power Automate

Prozessautomatisierung in Microsoft 365

Mit der Low-Code-Lösung Power Automate (ehemals Microsoft Flow) erstellen Sie automatisierte Workflows für Prozesse - ganz einfach und ohne Entwicklerkenntnisse. Dafür geben Sie an lediglich, was der Auslöser für eine bestimmte Aktion ist und was anschließend passieren soll. Zusätzlich kommuniziert Power Automate mit all Ihren weiteren MS365-Tools - z. B. SharePoint, Forms oder Outlook. Außerdem ermöglicht Ihnen Microsoft Power Automate mittels Connectoren, dass Sie plattformübergreifende Workflows passgenau und effektiv einrichten können.

Sie möchten mit Power Automate die Workflows in MS365 optimieren?

SUNZINET in Zahlen

100

Mitarbeiter

4.

größte Digital Workplace Agentur Deutschlands

22

Jahre Erfahrung am Markt

Microsoft Power Automate - Workflows für alltägliche Prozesse

Machen Sie sich Ihren Arbeitsalltag leichter - mit Power Automate Microsoft. Das Tool unterstützt Sie in Ihren täglichen Aufgaben: Lassen Sie sich zum Beispiel eine Mail an Ihr Outlook oder Google-Mail Postfach senden, wenn zu einem bestimmten Hashtag oder zu Ihrem Unternehmen auf Twitter etwas gepostet wurde. Oder speichern Sie ein in OneDrive erstelltes Gesprächsprotokoll automatisch als Kopie im entsprechenden Teamraum in SharePoint ab – so haben auch Ihre Kollegen bequem Zugriff darauf.

Freigabeprozesse für Dokumente sind mit Power Automate Microsoft ebenfalls ganz einfach zu erstellen. Damit können Sie das Dokument von mehreren Reviewern automatisch sichten, freigeben und den Autor darüber informieren lassen.

Insgesamt bietet Power Automate zahllose, effiziente Möglichkeiten, die Ihren Arbeitsalltag wesentlich erleichtern - getreu nach dem Microsoft-Slogan: „Working smarter, so you can work less and do more!“ („Arbeiten Sie schlauer, dann arbeiten Sie weniger und erledigen mehr!“)

Sie möchten mit unserer Agentur per Power Automate die Potenziale Ihres MS365 ganzheitlich nutzen?