Excellent! Our Awards

Red Dot Design Award, German Design Award, German Brand Award and Annual Multimedia Award: our work has received several awards. Each award is a great honor and confirms our high quality standards. For us, the focus is on the success of our clients. When our daily business also convinces renowned expert juries - it doesn't get any better than that!

8 x German Brand Award

We have already received the German Brand Award three years in a row: 2x Winner in 2021, 2x Winner in 2020,1x Gold + 2x Winner in 2019. Among others, our achievements for Deutsche Familienversicherung,coeo Group, Art-Invest and FrischeParadies were honored.

The German Brand Award is an important German award for communication projects that convince with successful brand management. It is judged by a panel of experts from brand management and brand science.

German Design Award

In 2020, the German Design Council awarded two SUNZINET projects with the German Design Award: FrischeParadies and Berner Group. In addition, our landing page for Yazaki PowerYZer was nominated for the award in 2018.

The German Design Award is considered the international premium prize of the German Design Council and is one of the most recognized design competitions worldwide.

UX Design Awards

With our coeo service portal we were nominated for the UX Design Awards in the category "Product". The UX Design Awards recognize the role that excellent experience design plays in creating a positive living environment. The awards are organized by the International Design Center Berlin (IDZ).

INKOMETA Award

Our ARTNET Intranet for Art-Invest Real Estate was nominated for the shortlist of the INKOMETA Award in the category "International Internal Communication". INKOMETA is the award for successful internal communication and honors competition submissions in five categories: Strategy, Media, Intranet & Digital Workplace, Campaigns and International Internal Communication.

Red Dot Design Award

For the product website of the Yazaki PowerYZer we received the renowned Red Dot Award. Here, the winning project successfully prevailed over the competition through innovative exploded drawing and clever scrollytelling design.

The Red Dot Award is organized by the Design Zentrum Nordrhein Westfalen and is one of the world's largest design competitions.

Annual Multimedia Award

Our landing page for Yazaki PowerYZer was awarded the Annual Multimedia Award. This is one of the most important and longest-running digital competitions in Germany, Austria and Switzerland. Since 1996, the Annual Multimedia Award has documented the state of the art, highlighted trends and illustrated the digital advertising year.

Ausgezeichnet! Unsere Awards

Red Dot Design Award, German Design Award, German Brand Award und Annual Multimedia Award: unsere Arbeit wurde mehrfach ausgezeichnet. Jeder Award ist eine große Ehre und bestätigt unseren hohen Qualitätsanspruch. Für uns steht der Erfolg unserer Kunden im Fokus. Wenn unser daily business auch noch renommierte Fachjurys überzeugt – besser geht’s nicht!

8 x German Brand Award

Bereits drei Jahre in Folge erhielten wir den German Brand Award: 2x Winner in 2021, 2x Winner in 2020,1x Gold + 2x Winner in 2019. Dabei wurden unter anderem unsere Leistungen für die Deutsche Familienversicherung,coeo Group, Art-Invest und FrischeParadies gewürdigt.

Der German Brand Award ist eine wichtige deutsche Auszeichnung für Kommunikationsprojekte, die mit einer erfolgreichen Markenführung überzeugen. Er wird von einem Expertengremium aus Markenwirtschaft und Markenwissenschaft juriert.

5 x German Design Award

Der Rat für Formgebung prämierte gleich drei Projekte von SUNZINET mit dem German Design Award 2022: Sowohl der leguano, als auch der boesner Onlineshop und das coeo-Serivceportal wurden in der Kategorie „Excellent Communications Design – Web“ mit der Auszeichnung Special Mention geehrt. Bereits 2020 gewannen zwei SUNZINET-Projekte die begehrte Auszeichnung: FrischeParadies und Berner Group. Zudem wurde 2018 unsere Landingpage für Yazaki PowerYZer nominiert.

Der German Design Award gilt als internationaler Premiumpreis des Rats für Formgebung und zählt zu den anerkanntesten Design-Wettbewerben weltweit.

 

 

UX Design Awards

Mit unserem coeo Serviceportal wurden wir für den UX Design Awards in der Kategorie "Product" nominiert. Die UX Design Awards würdigen die Rolle, die ausgezeichnetes Experience Design für die Gestaltung einer positiven Lebenswelt spielt. Die Awards werden organisiert durch das Internationale Design Zentrum Berlin (IDZ).
 

INKOMETA Award

Unser ARTNET Intranet für Art-Invest Real Estate wurde beim INKOMETA Award in der Kategorie "Internationale Interne Kommunikation" für die Shortlist nominiert. INKOMETA ist der Award für erfolgreiche interne Kommunikation und zeichnet Wettbewerbs-Einreichungen in fünf Kategorien aus: Strategie, Medien, Intranet & Digital Workplace, Kampagnen und Internationale Interne Kommunikation.

Red Dot Design Award

Für die Produkt-Website des Yazaki PowerYZer erhielten wir den renommierten Red Dot Award. Hier setzte sich das Gewinner Projekt durch innovative Explosionszeichnung und cleveres Scrollytelling-Design erfolgreich gegen die Konkurrenz durch.

Der Red Dot Award wird vom Design Zentrum Nordrhein Westfalen organisiert und ist einer der weltweit größten Designwettbewerbe.

Annual Multimedia Award

Unsere Landingpage für Yazaki PowerYZer wurde mit dem Annual Multimedia Award ausgezeichnet. Dieser zählt zu den bedeutendsten und langjährigsten Digitalwettbewerben Deutschlands, Österreichs und der Schweiz. Seit 1996 dokumentiert der Annual Multimedia Award den State of the Art, stellt Trends heraus und illustriert das digitale Werbejahr.